Dr Mark Feinberg Orthodontics Reviews

  • 4 Corporate Drive, Shelton, CT 06484

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE SONIC ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH Cleaning System ($259.00 VALUE)

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE SONIC ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH Cleaning System ($259.00 VALUE) with your Customized Orthodontic Treatment Plan.

Score your new sonic toothbrush upon receiving your FREE CUSTOMIZED TREATMENT PLAN & EXAM ($349.00 VALUE). Fill out the form to the right to activate this special offer today!*

At Mark Feinberg Orthodontics you are more than a patient, you are family.

Read the success stories of our past and present patients below and take the first step towards the incredible smile you deserve!

*Offer is eligible only for New Friends and Families to the practice. Toothbrush system obtained upon starting treatment.

Thanks

Mark Feinberg Orthodontics serves Shelton Trumbull Stratford Woodbridge Fairfield Monroe Derby and all surrounding communities


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 253 - 294 of 791

Facebook Verified
"So far so good! My kids love coming to the office. No braces yet but we have been happy with the treatment we've received."

Review Verified on 5/1/2017
"Dr. Feinberg and his staff are great & always welcoming. I never wait longer then 10 min in the waiting room. Staff always keeps you included and informed on treatment and everything is straightforward. Highly recommend!"

Review Verified on 3/31/2017
"I loved having braces , the experience was really fun!"

Review Verified on 3/21/2017
"I like my smile now!"

Review Verified on 3/17/2017
"Almost cried when I saw how good they came out. And Dr. Feinberg and his team got it done so much faster than I thought they'd be!"

Review Verified on 3/10/2017
"I had my braces removed a few years back and have been happy with how straight my teeth have been ever since. Of course, braces are an inconvenient process no matter how you spin it, but the folks here made that experience as good as I could’ve expected it to be. I may have had a slight sense of dread every time I’d go to get them tightened, but I always knew I was going to a group of people who were going to take care of me and do the best job possible. I’ve got nothing but good things to say about my experience with this place!"

Review Verified on 3/9/2017
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful staff and love Dr. Feinberg. My girls have beautiful smiles."
"I have been seeing Dr. Feinberg and his staff for treatment to make space for a dental implant. Dr. Feinberg created a very comprehensive treatment plan that included Invisalign on my upper teeth and lower orthodontic treatment. The staff has been wonderful, professional, and more than accomodating. Dr. Feinberg has not only prepared me for my implant, but has improved my bite and the appearance of my teeth, far exceeding my expectations!"

Review Verified on 3/1/2017
Facebook Verified
"I never worried about my appointments. The office ran very smoothly and all the orthodontist assistants were always well prepared to perform their jobs. Dr Feinberg always put me at ease. The office staff is welcoming and efficient. Great staff!"

Review Verified on 3/1/2017
"A number of years ago I was hit in the mouth and needed some upper teeth realigned. I chose Dr. Feinberg because his father had put in my braces when I was younger. Needless to say Dr. Mark Feinberg took excellent care of me and I am now back and going through the Invisalign course of treatment. I love all the new technology and the friendliness of the staff. Everyone is quite capable of taking care that every patient is treated as an individual and not just a number. I highly recommend Dr. Feinberg and staff to anyone that asks."

Review Verified on 3/1/2017
Facebook Verified
"My family loves Dr. Feinberg and his office staff! They are prompt, courteous and respectful of their patients! They are accommodating to busy schedules too- thank Dr. Feinberg and friends for all you do :)"

Review Verified on 3/1/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Feinberg and the entire staff are amazing! My son's first time going to an orthodontist, and he was very nervous. Everyone made him feel comfortable the entire visit. We have another appointment next week, and there are no worries at all this time around! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 3/1/2017
"I love my smile! I had an amazing time having braces with Dr.Feinberg."

Review Verified on 2/22/2017
Facebook Verified
"Excellent service!! Great bedside manner! Always runs on time. Very knowledgeable!!"

Review Verified on 12/22/2016
"I am really happy with what my teeth look like now. Dr Feinberg's practice changed my life a lot. I am much happier now that my teeth are fixed. Throughout the whole time I've been here it's always been great. I highly recommend coming here."

Review Verified on 12/21/2016
"Dr. Feinberg is amazing! Everyone in the office is so friendly and accommodating, making the experience very pleasant. Thanks to Dr. Feinberg and the Sure Smile program, my teeth are perfect!"

Review Verified on 12/21/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Feinberg was awesome and the staff is very helpful"

Review Verified on 12/15/2016
Facebook Verified
"Did very good work, extremely kind and easy to talk to. Would definitely recommend to everyone!! My teeth are perfect now I'm very thankful to them"

Review Verified on 12/12/2016
Facebook Verified
"I originally planned on having my son's teeth done, but ended up having mine fixed also. Could'it be happier after all these years."

Review Verified on 11/15/2016
Facebook Verified
"Doctor Feinberg made my teeth perfect. I love my smile and my experience being at the orthodontist is always enjoyable. All of his staff is very nice. He had my braces off before I went into high school which I appreciated very much. My experience is always great."

Review Verified on 10/6/2016
"It was a good experience, I was able to get nice straight teeth after three years. I would recommend them to some friends or any family."

Review Verified on 9/29/2016
"When Angela first started to start her journey with her braces I thought that it was going to be a lot of work, which it was! Every time she came in there was more improvement in her smile. Today was the day they finally came off and her smile is absolutely amazing! I am so proud of her confidence already and how good her teeth look without the braces!!!!"

Review Verified on 9/24/2016
"I love my teeth I remember when my teeth where crooked and pointed I was to embarrassed to smile now I'm not."

Review Verified on 9/24/2016
"I've been seeing Dr. Feinberg and all the girls that work for him since the third grade when I was just getting my first retainer. Now, as a senior in high school returning to get my wisdom teeth looked at, they're all as lovely as ever! Highly, highly recommend this whole group!"

Review Verified on 9/20/2016
"My family and I came here as young adults for braces. I had to come back for a new retainers and the staff was wonderful!"

Review Verified on 9/20/2016
"We had a great experience as always, today we were shown how to put on and take off bands."

Review Verified on 9/12/2016
"Always a pleasure coming into the office. My son already has a confident smile, 4 months in. Would recommend Dr. Feinberg to all family and friends."

Review Verified on 9/12/2016
"Couldn't be happier with the care we have received from Dr. Feinberg and his knowledgable staff. I have 2 kids with different orthodontic needs and I am extremely pleased with the plans for both kids. The office is conveniently located in the corporate towers and the most up-to-date technologies are used. I would highly recommend Dr. Feinberg!"

Review Verified on 9/12/2016
"We love Feinberg Orthodontics! Great place, friendly staff and very knowledgeable. Dr. Feinberg and all his staff are wonderful with kids. They have worked with many of our family and all have been extremely happy with their services! We love coming to see Dr. Feinberg and his team!!"

Review Verified on 9/12/2016
Facebook Verified
"My eight-year-old loves coming to Dr. Feinberg's office because they are so nice and make the visits fun. Also, they are very organized and the appointments run on time."

Review Verified on 9/8/2016
"I am very happy with Caitlin's new smile. The team is professional and accommodating. The timeline for the treatment was sufficient and the outcome is amazing! We are very happy with the results. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 9/1/2016
Facebook Verified
"3 kids --two done with braces one with them. We wouldn't recommend anyone else. Best around!"

Review Verified on 8/31/2016
"They are the best!! They are so kind and friendly to both the patient and their parents. They are always so timely but you never feel rushed. They are all true professionals!"

Review Verified on 8/31/2016
"My teeth look and feel great! I'm so happy with my teeth and smile. Dr. Feinberg is amazing and getting my braces off is awesome! I'm so happy with the results. Getting them off was so easy and fun. My experience was awesome! I can't wait to go back to school and show all my friends how great my smile is!"

Review Verified on 8/29/2016
"In love with my new smile, I used to always be scared to smile because of my teeth but now I know I can smile with confidence. Everyone here is amazing. Couldn't ask for anything better. Thank you."

Review Verified on 8/29/2016
Facebook Verified
"Absolutely amazing they accommodated all of my needs and wants for my bottom braces and overall a very amazing experience!"

Review Verified on 8/23/2016
"This was a really great experience because before I came here I was afraid to smile because I didn't like my smile. Now that I have my braces taken off I am happy to smile if that makes sense!!! Thank you so much!"

Review Verified on 8/23/2016
Facebook Verified
"I personally felt I had a very good experience. Everyone was so nice and always throughly explained things. I would totally recommend Dr. Feinberg to a friend!!"

Review Verified on 8/15/2016
Facebook Verified
"This place is great! Everytime I come the staff is so nice and kind. When you walk in they just brighten your day with all their smiles and laughs. I'm so happy with my experience here and hope more people try it out!"

Review Verified on 8/15/2016
"Dr. Feinberg was extremely kind, took his time, and helped us to understand the situation. He and his staff made us feel very comfortable throughout the entire visit."

Review Verified on 7/31/2016
"Love my new teeth. They are great! A lot better than before I had braces. The new scanner was cool and Dr. Feinberg is the best."

Review Verified on 7/28/2016
"My experience experience overall was amazing, I've been coming to Dr. Feinberg's office since the third grade and since then I've never had a complaint. Everyone that works here is so wonderful and very happy, they make the whole braces process very easy and it went by so fast! The staff always has a positive attitude and Dr. Feinberg does great work. My teeth were horrible in the third grade and by eigth grade I had very straight teeth! I am extremely happy with my experience here and wouldn't have wanted a different orthodontist!"

Review Verified on 7/19/2016
Reviews 253 - 294 of 791

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com