Dr Mark Feinberg Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (203) 487-5599
  • 4 Corporate Drive, Shelton, CT 06484

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE SONIC ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH Cleaning System ($259.00 VALUE)

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE SONIC ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH Cleaning System ($259.00 VALUE) with your Customized Orthodontic Treatment Plan.

Score your new sonic toothbrush upon receiving your FREE CUSTOMIZED TREATMENT PLAN & EXAM ($349.00 VALUE). Fill out the form to the right to activate this special offer today!*

At Mark Feinberg Orthodontics you are more than a patient, you are family.

Read the success stories of our past and present patients below and take the first step towards the incredible smile you deserve!

*Offer is eligible only for New Friends and Families to the practice. Toothbrush system obtained upon starting treatment.

Thanks

Mark Feinberg Orthodontics serves Shelton Trumbull Stratford Woodbridge Fairfield Monroe Derby and all surrounding communities


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 779

"Dr. Feinberg is, without question, top notch. I have always trusted that my children were in his best care. He makes every visit to the office comfortable for the patient, and fun for the whole family. The office is run very efficiently, and his assistants ALWAYS make you feel like your appointment is their first of the day! In my experience, they are always smiling and never dragging. We are happy to be a part of Dr. Feinberg's extended family!"

Review Verified on 5/11/2017
"My sister had her ortho done by Dr Feinberg many years ago and had such great things to say about her experience that when I moved back to CT, that is where I went when my son needed braces. Dr. Feinberg and his staff really take in interest in their patients. It's the kind of service you don't usually get in today's world. They made my son feel very comfortable, even noting what his interests were so they could chat with him during his appointments. Definitely recommend for any orthodontic treatments."

Review Verified on 5/11/2017
"From the minute you enter Dr. Feinberg's office, you feel valued as a patient. Dr. Feinberg and staff are attentive and spend time with each patient. After having several consultations with other orthodontist, we decided Dr. Feinberg was the best choice. He uses the latest technology to achieve the desired correction in the least amount of time. He also maps out the treatment plan showing visuals of the desired outcome. He truly takes the time to plan out the best scenario for each patient. You are never rushed in and out of the office in order to squeeze another patient into the schedule. I highly recommend Dr. Feinberg to anyone looking for an orthodontist."

Review Verified on 5/11/2017
"I always love coming here. I know that's unusual to say about going to a dentist but it's true. Everyone is so kind as well as knowledgeable You are treated like family and receive the best care. they go above and beyond in meeting your needs. I recommend them highly. From the greeting at the reception desk on you are welcomed and put at ease. Every step is explained. Dr. Feinberg and his office use the latest technology. His office is a tech lovers dream yet all are willing to show and explain it, and what is going on. He always stay on top of the latest orthodontic advance, resulting in easier and quicker procedures. This Doctor, his office and staff are the best. They truly care, not just about your teeth, but you as a person. They are the best at what they do, and I recommend them highly. I was fortunate to be referred to the best. As a result, I got a great result in my smile, and the chance to meet a set of great people."

Review Verified on 5/11/2017
"The whole experience is fantastic. The process is much shorter due to the SureSmile technique. The adjustment of the teeth is gradual and gentle. I barely felt the teeth adjustment and did not have any bad time on eating after the braces were tightened each time. However, the overall outcome is amazing! All the faculties are very nice and patient, and the whole office is really homey!"

Review Verified on 5/11/2017
"My daughter recently had her braces removed and the results are wonderful. Dr. Feinberg and his staff are professional, attentive and take the time to know their patients. Recently a friend noticed that my daughter had her braces removed and said..."I don't know how much you paid for those braces, but it was worth it, her teeth look great.""

Review Verified on 5/8/2017
"Amazing practice. Wonderful staff and such warmth from them. Dr. Feinberg is a wonderful orthodontist. There is no better place to take your kids too."

Review Verified on 4/28/2017
"Dr.Feinberg is a great orthodontist and is so funny too! Best staff here too!"

Review Verified on 4/25/2017
"Our experience in Dr. Feinberg's office has been wonderful! They are very flexible when scheduling appointments, which makes scheduling two kids easy! Dr. Feinberg and all of the office staff are very friendly...not once have our kids complained about coming in! Thank you for making us smile Dr. Feinberg!!"

Review Verified on 4/11/2017
"Dr. Feinberg and his team are phenomenal. Will go to great lengths to do anything for their patients. Friendly, caring and compassionate about their work. Their pride shows in their work. I had to get extensive oral surgery and work done with my braces at age 28-29 and I would recommend to anyone of any age. Totally worth it."

Review Verified on 4/4/2017
"We started with Dr. Feinberg years ago when he was in Stfd. He and his wonderful team have been consistently professional, accommodating, friendly and so easy to work with. He even met us late one eve to fix my daughter's wire after she got it stuck on a stuffed animal. The payment plan/process was smooth and easy to work with. Appointments are easy to make and always take place on time. Everyone on his team is professional and friendly. Overall, treatment for both of my girls has been smooth and easy because of Dr. Feinberg and his team. My daughters both have beautiful smiles!!! Thank you"

Review Verified on 3/10/2017
"Every time I walk into Dr Feinbergs office, it feels like I am at home. Everyone is courteous and makes your feel like the most important person in the room. Thank you for making me smile in more ways than one."

Review Verified on 3/1/2017
"My teeth were pretty messy and crooked before I got my braces here. After not even a year, I have them off and have awesome teeth!"

Review Verified on 1/17/2017
"Just around 4 years ago after seeing several other orthodontists I saw Dr. Feinberg who treated me for around 1 year and my teeth have been perfect ever since. I am so grateful and feel so fortunate to have found such a talented and dedicated doctor. Not to mention the office is always up to date with the latest electronic medical devices and systems. I was impressed to find that when arriving for an appointment you no longer need to wait in line to speak to the receptionist but instead sign in on an i pad which is neatly attached to the wall. Very cool. I highly recommend this doctor and his office."

Review Verified on 1/12/2017
"From start to finish (today!) our experience here has been great! Dr F is so upbeat and fun - as is his staff and the atmosphere. The technology and human touch combined to make my daughter's smile even more beautiful and healthy!"

Review Verified on 1/6/2017
"Dr Feinberg successfully straightened my teeth and permanently perfected my smile which has remained perfect since my treatment ended nearly 4 years ago. His office is both beautiful and very clean and is always current with the latest technology. I highly recommend him!"

Review Verified on 12/17/2016
"It's hard to believe that it's been a year. The time flew by so fast and I couldn't be more thrilled with the results. The only thing that makes me sad is that I won't be here every month to see all the wonderful people at Dr. Feinberg's office."

Review Verified on 12/15/2016
"Coming to Dr. Feinberg for my orthodontic treatment was the best decision I could have made. At the end of my treatment, when I came in for an evaluation and it was determined that I was ready to get my braces off, they were able to fit me in for removal that same day!! I was able to get my braces off just in time for my license test and the holidays! Thank you, Dr. Feinberg!"

Review Verified on 12/7/2016
"My experience with braces was great. The process was really fast and easy and I'm glad I got them because now my teeth look awesome!! Dr. Feinberg is great and I'm grateful for my awesome new smile. Just a great experience overall. Thank you for everything!!"

Review Verified on 12/5/2016
"Dr. Feinberg & his staff are always warm and friendly. Dr. Feinberg has decades of experience practicing orthodontics, but also uses the latest digital technology that is available. Dr. Feinberg's patients get the very best of both! Dr. Feinberg is a very educational orthodontist who writes articles for journals & gives clinical excellence lectures to local dentists. He is committed to quality orthodontic care & I would recommend him to everyone within a 20 mile radius! Excellence is worth the drive. If you want to see what quality orthodontic care should look like, you should schedule a visit to Feinberg Orthodontics today. -Amber"

Review Verified on 11/2/2016
"I've been here for about 8 years now and what my smile was like compared to what is now is like a miracle to me. Everyone here is so friendly and kind. I can definitely tell that they love coming to work everyday and making kids like me happy."

Review Verified on 10/11/2016
"Your office continues to impress me! Your staff is courteous and kind, the wait time is minimal and then we get to see you :) Your ability to calm an anxious child is fabulous- thank you!!"
"My time with Dr. Feinberg was awesome!! He made my teeth much, much straighter then they were before. He also gave my an understanding of the process as well. This made me feel more included in the decision process than I thought I would be. He also talked to me alot about things and events related to my life, making me feel more comfortable. I wouldn't trust any other orthodontist with my teeth! ~ Erik"

Review Verified on 10/27/2015
"When I first arrived at Dr. Feinbergs office, he wasn't even 100% sure he was going to be able to help me. I had one of the worst cases of an underbite and my teeth were a mess. I started this process in 2006 and by 2008 my teeth were perfect and I had the smile I always dreamed of. He is amazing at what he does and all the staff are incredibly friendly and helpful."

Review Verified on 10/27/2015
"My teeth look so much better than before and the braces helped so much but I didn't mind because it was fun going to the office. There was games and a score card which got you points for prizes and it feels amazing to have them off. I was surprised how fast the treatment went! ~Thomas I had two phase treatment, and Dr. Feinberg made it painless. My teeth are perfectly straight now, and i love how nice and fun everyone is here. ~Rachel"

Review Verified on 10/27/2015
"Having braces obviously isn't something everyone looks forward to, but everyone here made it the most enjoyable it could be. I love my smile and everyone here."

Review Verified on 10/23/2015
"As a dentist in the community for the past 30 years, I have had the unique advantage of being able to compare several local orthodontists. Knowing a thing or two about proper tooth position, I can honestly say that Dr Feinberg has had the most consistent excellent results with my patients. At this time in my career (and for the past 15 years), I have no reason to ever recommend another orthodontist. He's simply the best."

Review Verified on 8/18/2015
"It was an amazing experience. Dr.Feinberg and the staffs were great.I have to be honest I hate my braces.... But now I have the perfect smile I always wanted. Please do not have a second thought or a second opinion come to Dr. Feinberg and you will not regret it."

Review Verified on 8/13/2015
"I had my braces off in a year, as opposed to some of my friends who have had them on for several years. It's nice to have them off, and I'm very happy with the service. I would highly recommend SureSmile to anyone. The office is very lighthearted and full of fun activities. I really enjoyed my experience here."

Review Verified on 1/15/2015
"I really enjoyed my braces experience and felt like it flew by. The appointments were quick and easy. I really liked the SureSmile technology and how my treatment was planned out. It is much better to know that every adjustment is precise and planned out. Lastly I feel like there is no better place than Dr. Feinberg's orthodontic office to get braces on and off faster and better."

Review Verified on 1/15/2015
"I've been a patient for over 10 years. Have always had a wonderful experience with the amazing and dedicated staff. After my orthodontic treatment I walked away with a beautiful smile and years later they are still taking great care of me and my smile fitting me with retainers. They are the best!"

Review Verified on 1/13/2015
"Getting my smile from where it was to where it is now took a couple of years and a lot of gadgets. I remember going from spacers, to a jaw expander, to retainers, to a type of replacement for head gear, to braces to get my smile. It was a process that was very much worth it! The time flew by since every experience I had at Dr. Feinberg'so office was a wonderful one. Everyone there is friendly, inviting, and knowledgeable. To this day, Dr. Feinberg's office is one of the few doctors offices I actually look forward to going to. And my teeth that I did not think would ever be completely straight are just that, thanks to Dr. Feinberg and his staff! The entire experience, perhaps more accurately "journey", was an enjoyable one."

Review Verified on 1/8/2015
"I really like this orthodontist because the workplace just has a really fun atmosphere and all of the employees here are really nice. As a patient here Its never a drag to come here because it's never really like the scary dentist that you see on tv, but it's also not really little kid themed either, it's just right for kids my age. The music is also always up to date and is happy sounding so it just adds to the fun atmosphere of the workplace. Not only is it really fun here but they give you great chances to win different prizes like gift cards or movie tickets. Through my whole experience here I really like this place and not only is it great but my braces also feel really good, so overall this place is really fun, up to date, and makes my teeth feel great."

Review Verified on 1/8/2015
"It's has been fun. Everyone is nice and helpful. It's has been a good experience so far and hopefully be like that until the end. The office is really fun too, with all the games. In other words this place is awesome."

Review Verified on 1/8/2015
"Love my new smile. Dr Feinberg and staff are amazing and so supportive through the whole orthodontic process!!!"

Review Verified on 1/8/2015
"I love having straight teeth. Plus the process with braces was really short because of Suresmile. Braces only hurt a little bit sometimes. Everyone who works here is really nice too."

Review Verified on 1/6/2015
"We love Dr Feinberg and the entire staff. Our daughters smile is better than ever and soon...our son! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 1/3/2015
"I was very impressed with everything at this office. From the facility, to the staff and to Dr Feinberg, everything was top notch. The staff was extremely friendly and very thorough while walking me through my options. Dr Feinberg was personable and very patient in answering all of my questions. Glad I was referred to this office."

Review Verified on 12/24/2014
"Dr. Feinberg is by far the best orthodontist and the staff creates a great atmosphere for everyone who walks in the door. My teeth have been the best they have ever been."

Review Verified on 12/23/2014
"My experience here has been unforgettable. Not only does the faculty care about my dental hygiene, but they also care about how everything is going on with me in school and activities. Also they make sure before I leave if anything is every poking me in my mouth, so that I don't have to come home in pain. Overall I have a great time here and enjoy every moment of it."

Review Verified on 12/23/2014
"I have been coming to doctor Feinberg's office for over Several years now. They are all so welcoming and nice . They make you feel so happy. They have a great staff who helps take care of all your teeth needs. They have an awesome awards system and are always doing something to give back . I have told many of my friends to come here because of how great it is. I would not want to go to any other office than Dr. Feinberg's office!!!!!"

Review Verified on 12/23/2014
"I have had an amazing transformation in my teeth. Everything worked out well throughout the whole process. It wasn't a problem if something needed to be fixed. They helped me so much to make my smile perfect!"

Review Verified on 12/22/2014
Reviews 169 - 210 of 779

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com