Dr Mark Feinberg Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (203) 487-5599
  • 4 Corporate Drive, Shelton, CT 06484

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE SONIC ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH Cleaning System ($259.00 VALUE)

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE SONIC ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH Cleaning System ($259.00 VALUE) with your Customized Orthodontic Treatment Plan.

Score your new sonic toothbrush upon receiving your FREE CUSTOMIZED TREATMENT PLAN & EXAM ($349.00 VALUE). Fill out the form to the right to activate this special offer today!*

At Mark Feinberg Orthodontics you are more than a patient, you are family.

Read the success stories of our past and present patients below and take the first step towards the incredible smile you deserve!

*Offer is eligible only for New Friends and Families to the practice. Toothbrush system obtained upon starting treatment.

Thanks

Mark Feinberg Orthodontics serves Shelton Trumbull Stratford Woodbridge Fairfield Monroe Derby and all surrounding communities


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 779

Facebook Verified
"Our first experience with Dr. Feinberg's practice was wonderful. We were admitted on time, with a warm welcome by the assistant and later by the dentist himself. Both put our teenagers at ease about the prospect of braces."

Review Verified on 11/7/2014
Facebook Verified
"Our family loves Dr. Feinberg and his staff! Everyone is friendly and helpful. Their results are awesome and they have the best chair side manner! The office is beautiful, with state of the art orthodontics available at your fingertips. All patients are in best of hands."

Review Verified on 11/7/2014
"Our experience with Dr. Feinberg and his excellent staff can only be described as the occurrence of that rare phenomenon when excellent skill and tender loving care combine . We wish all of our medical and dental experiences would be as successful and productive as our visits with Dr. Feinberg!!"

Review Verified on 11/7/2014
Facebook Verified
"There should be an opportunity to put more than 10 stars for Dr. Feinberg and his team. We look forward to visiting his office. Each time is a guaranteed "feel good" experience. All staff members are caring, friendly, and positive. There are fun questions for the kids to really feel ownership with each appointment. Trivia facts keep them guessing, contests keep them interested, and pictures make them smile. Oh, and did I mention his work - because it is TOP NOTCH. My daughter's teeth are a new found prized possession. It's obvious that they value their work, they make changes as needed and do a fantastic job explaining the process so we know what is going on as well. We've had lots of compliments on her teeth already (only ten months into the process) and we are proud to say where we go. We made the BEST DECISION with selecting Dr. Feinberg."

Review Verified on 11/7/2014
Facebook Verified
"Always on time, always faster than they say they will be. Staff is always pleasant and efficient. Office is one of my favorites to go to. So much to do for anyone I have to bring with me. Love the coffee machine. Beautiful office. Best part, my daughters teeth look amazing! And she's not even done yet. Thanks for all you do Dr Feinberg."

Review Verified on 11/7/2014
"I am very excited to finally get my braces off! My teeth are so straight and look amazing. Dr. Feinberg and his staff have been so nice and have done great work. Their work is truly of the highest quality. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking into getting braces. I believe that they are truly the best."

Review Verified on 5/4/2019
"We are truly excited with the results of our son's teeth. Dr Feinberg and his staff do excellent work. The entire practice is caring and friendly. We would highly recommend his practice to anyone who is considering braces. Dr Feinberg is very professional and takes pride in his work. Jason's smile looks amazing! Anthony and Iris West Haven 05/04/2019"

Review Verified on 5/4/2019
"Dr. Feinberg is an excellent orthodontist and all of the staff is amazing. Couldn't ask for a better orthodontist office. Thank you."

Review Verified on 4/26/2019
"Dr. Feinberg and his team will always hold a special place in my heart. I loved coming in and seeing everyone each appointment, and always enjoyed their presence so much, not to mention that they did amazing orthodontic work. As an athlete, they worked with my rather strenuous needs and desires and really made me feel comfortable in being able to request anything that I needed. My teeth look and feel great, and I'm so grateful that I got to create such an amazing family at Feinberg Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 4/10/2019
"My expierence with Dr. Feinberg and his staff has been a pleasure during the staightening of my teeth though the Invisalign option. From the first visit to the last I have been treated with high quality care. THe state of the art equipment used in Dr. Feinberg's office assisted in the top quality end result. I highly recommend Dr. Feinberg for your orthodontic choice."

Review Verified on 1/29/2019
"Feinberg orthodontics gives braces a whole new meaning, it isn't about the braces for them but the entire experience. Their staff provides the top orthodontic care in New England with results that show. I highly recommend them and over any orthodontic practice in the state and are with you every step of the way through your braces journey. Right away upon arrival to the office you are greeted by their amazing staff that is not only extremely hospitable but extreemly accommodating and make braces work around your life. All in all their work is far more than just “ fine” it is unbelievable!"

Review Verified on 1/18/2019
"At Dr. Feinberg's office, everyone is very friendly. They are very helpful and go step-by-step through each procedure. Everyone is compassionate toward their patients and always make sure what they do is right for every person. Every time I walk into the office I know I will be in good hands. Dr. Feinberg's office always gives back to ththe community. They hold donation boxes for animals in need and food drives for the less fortunate. This stands out because they give back all of the time. I highly recommend Dr. Feinberg and his staff to anyone looking for the orthodontic care."

Review Verified on 1/11/2019
"Dr. Feinberg and his office staff are wonderful! We always feel welcome and taken care of (I've already done a review for them when we were partially through the process of braces because I love the office so much.) The office runs on schedule 95% of the time- it is wonderful!! Our two sons just recently had their braces taken off. Their teeth look terrific! And the time they wore braces was so much shorter with Sure Smile over a conventional wire. I have no hesitation about recommending Dr. Feinberg. Now that the kids are done we may have Dr. Feinberg do some straightening of our own teeth! Rating 10 out of 10"

Review Verified on 9/11/2018
"Dr. Feinberg and his office staff are wonderful! We always feel welcome and taken care of (I've already done a review for them when we were partially through the process of braces because I love the office so much.) The office runs on schedule 95% of the time- it is wonderful!! Our two sons just recently had their braces taken off. Their teeth look terrific! And the time they wore braces was so much shorter with Sure Smile over a conventional wire. I have no hesitation about recommending Dr. Feinberg. Now that the kids are done we may have Dr. Feinberg do some straightening of our own teeth! Rating 10 out of 10"

Review Verified on 8/30/2018
"My experience at this orthodontist was so amazing! Everyone there is so kind and treats you so well. They always make sure you are happy and comfortable. Not to mention the fact that the results after having braces are incredible!! It's insane how great of a transformation they create in so many children's teeth!! I would 1,000% recommend coming here!"

Review Verified on 7/31/2018
"My experience with Dr. Feinberg and team was nothing but smiles. I began my braces process with strong nerves, but they quickly dissolved once I sat down and met with the team that would change my life, confidence, and dental health. For a period of a year, I was welcomed with the warmest personalities while my braces were applied, adjusted and removed. The duration was quick due to the SureSmile process, and virtually painless. I had such a wonderful time with Feinberg team, so much so, that I wish my braces could have stayed on longer! Thank you all so very much for your help! I recommend Dr. Feinberg to anyone looking for an orthodontist who is nothing less than the best."

Review Verified on 7/20/2018
"Dr. Feinberg and his staff have made the whole journey of having braces a pleasant experience. They are friendly and cheerful at every visit, and are always concerned with my daughter's comfort during adjustments. With all the offices to choose from, I'm grateful that we were referred to Dr. Feinberg and chose to get treated here, despite the 40 minute drive."

Review Verified on 7/13/2018
"Dr. Feinberg and his staff have made the whole journey of having braces a pleasant experience. They are friendly and cheerful at every visit, and are always concerned with my daughter's comfort during adjustments. With all the offices to choose from, I'm grateful that we were referred to Dr. Feinberg and chose to get treated here, despite the 40 minute drive."

Review Verified on 7/13/2018
"Dr. Feinberg has treated all 3 of my children. We are extremely happy with the outcomes and would definitely recommend him to any parents who's children require braces. Thank you Dr. Feinberg for your friendly professionalism over the years!!"

Review Verified on 6/22/2018
"Just got my braces off and I am so happy with my smile! Dr. Feinberg and his staff are kind, patient, and (most importantly) extremely talented. His office is equipped with cutting-edge tech, and his use of SureSmile not only sped up my treatment but also helped ensure my teeth would be in a perfect position when I was finished. Usually I'm hesitant to use the word "perfect," but Dr. Feinberg is a perfectionist (in a good way, of course), and his attention to detail -- combined with his use and command of the latest technology-- really shows in my new smile. I was a complicated case, but I truly could not be more pleased with my result!"

Review Verified on 5/18/2018
"Thousands of smiles later I still thank Dr. Feinberg for what has become a truly life changing experience. Aside from his unmatched clinical expertise, Dr. Feinberg was consistently warm, kind, and caring throughout my treatment experience. His attentiveness to my care was equally reflected in the response of his staff to my treatment needs. I highly recommend Dr. Feinberg for anyone seeking orthodontic treatment."

Review Verified on 5/17/2018
"I love my smile! The staff over the past 3 years have been amazing and they made my smile even more amazing. They all are wonderful people. From when I got my braces on, until now; I haven't loved them any less! Again, I love my amazing smile!!"

Review Verified on 3/23/2018
"Dr. Feinberg and all of his staff were always courteous and happy to help when I came in. They gave me the confidence to smile with my teeth again! I would highly recommend the office."

Review Verified on 3/15/2018
"Great practice. Awesome staff. Impeccable orthodontic work for both my daughters."

Review Verified on 2/22/2018
"When I was younger I was really nervous about getting braces, but after coming here I completely forgot about all of that. The staff are really nice and friendly, and if you have any problem they will immediately help you. I would really recommend Dr. Feinberg to everyone!"

Review Verified on 1/16/2018
"Dr. Feinberg and his crew are amazing! They took such great care of me and my teeth and were very flexible in making changes whenever needed. It's no wonder he has the best reputation of anyone!"

Review Verified on 1/5/2018
"Great experience and very fast process; braces off in less than 2 years and they look great!!"

Review Verified on 12/22/2017
"What a great experince having Dr. Feinberg and staff support our son's orthodontic trip to a beautiful / handsome smile. Dr. Feinberg is always available and the office team is very flexible."

Review Verified on 12/21/2017
"Dr. Feinberg is awesome my teeth were very crooked and now they are perfectly straight and the whole process was painless. I got my braces off before Christmas and it felt like a holiday."

Review Verified on 12/21/2017
"Mark Feinberg D.M.D is the best orthodontist office out there with great service and a great staff. My teeth were crooked but with Sure Smile They straightened my teeth out in a very short amount of time. If you're looking for an orthodontist, this is honestly the best place to be."

Review Verified on 12/18/2017
"Before coming to Dr. Feinberg, my teeth were awful and far from straight, but he and his amazing team were able to completely change my teeth and gave me a beautiful smile!"

Review Verified on 12/18/2017
"I came into Dr Feinberg's old office about 4 years ago, and I was very nervous. Contrary to my preconceived notions about what the orthodontist would be like, I was so pleasantly surprised by how wonderful the experience I had at Dr.Feinberg's office. Every visit I had was wonderful; and my teeth look great now. Every person who worked on my teeth seemed very professional and knew exactly what they were doing. I rarely experienced pain or discomfort, and when I did, the orthodontists would solve the problem. I could not be happier with my experience and teeth here."

Review Verified on 12/16/2017
"We have had the most wonderful experience with Dr. Feinberg and staff! Dr Feinberg takes time to explain everything he is planning to do to achieve a perfect smile. My son never dreaded going to have adjustments as his experience was virtually painless. The techniques and technology Dr Feinberg uses are amazing! I will recommend him to everyone I know looking for an orthodontist."

Review Verified on 11/21/2017
"Dr. Feinberg and his staff are the absolute best!!! They go above and beyond for all of their patients. They are extremely knowledgeable in the orthodontic field using the latest developments in orthodontic technology for their patients. Everyone in the office is gentle, kind, thoughtful, funny, and they are truly interested in their patient’s day to day life. The staff is a very dedicated team full of smiles and they are incredibly organized from the moment we walk into the office. My two boys have been going to Dr. Feinberg and his team since they needed spacers put in after they had some teeth extracted. One of my boys has major dental anxiety and they keep him calm, offer him solutions that work for him and make his overall experience in the office a pleasure. They have an incredible 3D x-ray scanner which allows them to see all angles of the mouth without requiring a mold, which would be very challenging for my younger, anxious son. This technology allows patients like my son to have a pleasant and easy experience with each visit. Thank you for keeping the both of us calm! :) My kids look forward to their appointments and always want to play games in the waiting room. It’s rarely possible to play upon arrival because Dr. Feinberg and his team are always on time so we spend a few minutes after the appts in the waiting room playing their games. My kids love the “points” system which allows them to earn points for walking in the door, answering fun trivia questions, doing well in school, having a birthday, having orthodontic work done and then they receive gift cards to their favorite stores. They also have fun games and contests throughout the year including Turkey Bowling, Black Friday events, movie day and more. Your kids will look forward to their appointments while developing a perfect mouth. You can follow all of their activities on their Facebook page and even follow Dr. Feinberg travelling the country speaking about his orthodontic technologies and also see new things coming to the office. Thank you to Dr. Feinberg and your full staff for taking great care of my kids and for being so knowledgeable, kind and keeping us happy. Thank you for always smiling when you see my energetic boys. :) We highly recommend you and your team to everyone. You are the best!!!!!!!!"

Review Verified on 11/21/2017
"Dr. Feinberg did a phenomenal job creating my daughter's beautiful smile! He is highly skilled and uses the most advanced technology in an office which is truly state of the art. I highly recommend him to everyone and anyone that seeks exceptional orthodontic care!"

Review Verified on 9/30/2017
"Many thanks to Dr. Feinberg and all his staff as my daughter Amanda made her way through another round of braces and eventual jaw surgery. Thank you for your expertise. And thank you for being so accommodating with appointments based on her college schedule. She looks great!"

Review Verified on 9/27/2017
"Dr Feinberg and all of the people here were absolutely amazing. They were so nice and the smile I got from my braces is amazing and I would recommend them to anyone looking for braces"

Review Verified on 7/31/2017
"My experience here was amazing. Not only was the environment extremely friendly and professional, but everyone working here was genuinely happy to work here and to see you. They wanted to see you grow not only with your smile, but as a person. Every time I came here I left with a smile on my face. The process itself was fast and smooth. I finished on time with no problems and an even bigger grin on my face. I want to thank Dr. Feinberg and everyone else at Feinsmiles for the incredible experience and turning my smile around. Thank you so much, you guys rock!!!"

Review Verified on 7/5/2017
"Love this place! The professionalism, expertise, thoroughness, friendliness, and conscientiousness are impressive to say the least! My questions have always been answered in a timely fashion, my children have had a very positive experience, and Dr. Feinberg and his staff have been available - even after business hours!"

Review Verified on 6/22/2017
"Dr. Feinberg and his team designed a 7-month treatment plan to straighten my teeth. My teeth had shifted after 15 years of not wearing a retainer post-braces. The Invisalign plan they created fixed the appearance and alignment of my teeth. This included a mid-treatment adjustment to fix more than our original treatment plan. I am very pleased, and highly recommend them."

Review Verified on 6/22/2017
"My experience with Dr. Feinberg was awesome. I started with really bad teeth and every time I would come for an appointment my teeth improved. Everyone that worked with my braces were really nice and explained everything that was going on. Now after I got my braces off I love my teeth."

Review Verified on 5/15/2017
"It's been a pleasure to work with Dr. Feinberg and his staff on my daughter's smile. She just got her braces off after two and a half years and it looks great. My daughter's case was complicated but Dr. Feinberg found a perfect solution. I highly recommend him!!!"

Review Verified on 5/12/2017
Reviews 127 - 168 of 779

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com