Dr Mark Feinberg Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (203) 487-5599
  • 4 Corporate Drive, Shelton, CT 06484

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE SONIC ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH Cleaning System ($259.00 VALUE)

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE SONIC ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH Cleaning System ($259.00 VALUE) with your Customized Orthodontic Treatment Plan.

Score your new sonic toothbrush upon receiving your FREE CUSTOMIZED TREATMENT PLAN & EXAM ($349.00 VALUE). Fill out the form to the right to activate this special offer today!*

At Mark Feinberg Orthodontics you are more than a patient, you are family.

Read the success stories of our past and present patients below and take the first step towards the incredible smile you deserve!

*Offer is eligible only for New Friends and Families to the practice. Toothbrush system obtained upon starting treatment.

Thanks

Mark Feinberg Orthodontics serves Shelton Trumbull Stratford Woodbridge Fairfield Monroe Derby and all surrounding communities


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 779

Facebook Verified
"Dr. Feinberg and staff did an amazing job with my teeth. The SureSmile wire really expedited the process and I only had my braces on for about a year and a half. Everyone in the office is so friendly and the monthly visits were so quick and easy. I'm so happy with my new smile!!! Thank you so much!!"

Review Verified on 4/2/2015
"When i first when I first came here I had terrible teeth. when I came out a couple of years later after braces I had the teeth of a champion. It's been a long road and I looked forward to every appointment. The whole staff has been so nice and they all have a great sense of humor. They fixed my teeth with many visits and I thank each and everyone of them :)"

Review Verified on 3/24/2015
"I have been told all my life by my family and friends that I am always happy and smiling. Well at age 53, I decided I wanted to have straighter teeth and a better smile. My dentist referred me to Dr. Mark Feinberg Specialist in Orthodontics in Shelton, CT. I went in for a consultation, met Dr. Feinberg and his staff and learned about SureSmile. I was convinced that SureSmile technology was more comfortable and would take less time to straighten my smile than conventional braces treatment. After taking records and scanning my teeth, Dr Feinberg was able to develop a treatment plan by using SureSmile 3-D technology. Customized memory arch wires were made, which meant fewer wire changes and adjustments as my teeth moved into their targeted positions. I wore braces from April 2007 to March 2008, a total of 11 months. The treatment time was quick and comfortable. I thank Dr Feinberg and his staff for their expertise, time, care, and patience in making this a pleasant experience for me. I highly recommend Dr. Feinberg to anyone who wants a beautiful smile. L Merlo-"
"My time at Dr.Feinberg was great! Everyone is so nice and they don't rip your mouth apart. They are gentle and soft and don't hurt your mouth. The time with the braces went so quick. I thought that it was gonna be like 5 years with the braces but it was only 1 and 1/2 years and my teeth look great. It was a fun journey to getting my perfect smile and I would recommend Dr.Mark to anyone who's getting braces!!!"

Review Verified on 3/19/2015
"My time at Dr.Feinberg was great. Everyone is so nice and they don't rip your mouth appart. They work softly and don't hurt your mouth. The time with the braces went so quick. I thought that it was gonna be like 5 years with the braces but it was only 1 and 1/2 years and my teeth look great. It was a fun journey to getting my perfect smile and I would recommend Dr. Mark to anyone who's getting braces."

Review Verified on 3/19/2015
"I could not say enough nice things about Dr Feinberg and his staff! They are super nice, timely and efficient. It was a great experience for my son and my family. I would highly recommend them to anyone!!"

Review Verified on 3/15/2015
Facebook Verified
"My teeth look so much better than before and the braces helped so much but I didn't mind because it was fun going to the office. There was games and a score card which got you points for prizes and it feels amazing to have them off. I was surprised how fast the treatment went!"

Review Verified on 3/13/2015
"Constantly get compliments on my smile. Espcially from the girls on dates. instant chick magnet. Everyone commenting on my teeth tell me I look better than people who don't even need braces."

Review Verified on 3/10/2015
Facebook Verified
"I had Invisalign and I'm so pleased with the way my teeth turned out, thank you Dr. Feinberg and staff!"

Review Verified on 3/9/2015
"Unlike most kids, I was excited to get braces and have great teeth! I'd never had a cavity (I still don't), and oral hygiene was very important to me. After having a total of 7 baby teeth/molars pulled over a period of time to prepare me for braces, and several spacers, I was ready for braces! The staff, as well as Doctor Feinberg, made it the best experience they could, even though some appointments left my teeth sore. I had my braces for a few days less than two years, which is significantly shorter than other patients whose orthodontist doesn't use SureSmile technology! After all the wires and rubber bands, I finally got my braces removed! The sensation was so different- for a day or two I kept having to check if my teeth were still there! I got fitted for retainers (you can customize them with various colors and stickers!), and appointments came less and less frequently. However, whenever one did roll around, the staff made me feel like I'd never left! Overall, I would recommend that anyone considering orthodontic treatment come to Dr. Feinberg's office!"

Review Verified on 3/2/2015
"Sean says: Dr. Feinberg was awesome and funny. Ella says: They were all nice and didn't just shove the mold in my mouth. I got water in between, which I needed!"

Review Verified on 2/16/2015
"My time with Dr. Feinberg was awesome!! He made my teeth much, much straighter then they were before. He also gave my an understanding of the process as well. This made me feel more included in the decision process than I thought I would be. He also talked to me alot about things and events related to my life, making me feel more comfortable. I wouldn't trust any other orthodontist with my teeth!"

Review Verified on 2/16/2015
"Ive been coming here for a few years and I've never dreaded coming. When I first came my teeth were not very pleasant to look at, but now I smile all the time with teeth I'm proud of. Doc is the man!"

Review Verified on 2/16/2015
"Appointments at Dr. Feinberg's office are great because they run on time, are friendly, and get the job done. I can't say this about any other doctor we go to, especially the on-time part."

Review Verified on 2/16/2015
"Everyone who works at Dr. Feinberg's office is very nice and seeing the change in my teeth is amazing. I love my smile now and it looks so much better than it did before I had braces."

Review Verified on 2/12/2015
Facebook Verified
"I have to say, this office has the best staff! Dr Feinberg always makes it a point to say hello and put a smile on my face. Even my kids get excited to go. With so much to do in their awesome waiting room, I am never trying to help my six year old stay busy. I have never felt more welcome and at home in a doctors office. I highly recommend Dr. Feinberg for quality service and the kindest staff."

Review Verified on 2/5/2015
"You are the best orthodontist in the world!!!! How many others take us to the movies and give out gift cards!! What fun!!"

Review Verified on 2/4/2015
"My overall experience at Dr. Feinberg's has been a great one! Ever since I had come hear years ago I always remember having a positive experience with the awesome workers. When I come here I come with a smile and know I'll be in good hands at all time! There's no other orthodontist or orthodontic office that I would want to go through this with than those at Dr. Feinberg's office. I love my new smile!"

Review Verified on 1/20/2015
Facebook Verified
"The office staff did amazing with my teeth! I used to have the worst teeth ever but know I literally have the best in my friend group. The office staff was always nice."

Review Verified on 1/19/2015
Facebook Verified
"I first started coming to Dr. Feinberg when I was 6 years old and from then I knew this was going to be an awesome experience. From the way he made me comfortable to the actual results was amazing. Everyone always compliments me on how straight my teeth are and I always recommend them to you guys. I also liked that Dr. Feinberg allowed me to come assist him at his practice for two summers in a row. It was really fun. I couldn't have picked a better place to come 10 years ago"

Review Verified on 1/19/2015
"When I came here I was in fifth grade. My teeth were a complete mess. I had an over bite and my teeth were crooked. Whenever I came here the staff treated me amazing and every time I came here it was always fun. In the spring of my eighth grade year, I finally got my braces off. That day was the best day ever! After three years of having braces,they were finally off. People continue to compliment me on my smile every where I go. Thanks to Dr. Feinberg and his wonderful staff I have a smile I absolutely love. I highly recommend Dr. Feinberg to anyone considering him. He is wonderful man, as well as his staff, and the outcome afterwards is outstanding. To everyone that has braces, it will take some time, but the reward of your amazing smile afterwards is worth the wait :)."

Review Verified on 1/19/2015
"Dr. Feinberg is fantastic. 4 out of 5 members of our family are beneficiaries of Dr. Feinberg's superb skills. Thank you Dr. Feinberg for taking such great care of our family!!!"

Review Verified on 1/16/2015
"I've been coming to you guys for the past ~8 or 9 years and it's been great... Every time I come in everyone is really friendly and personable! My new smile has completely changed my jawline, and improved my bite! Even though getting braces is typically painful in other offices, you guys make visiting the office a fun and positive experience every time! Keep up the good work! :)"

Review Verified on 1/15/2015
"When I go to Dr. Feinberg'so office I always have an awesome experience. It is so fun. If I could, I would tell everyone in the world that it is the best orthodontist office ever. I love going to Dr. Feinberg's office so much."

Review Verified on 1/5/2015
Facebook Verified
"I have been coming to Dr. Feinberg since I was an eight year old with a mess of teeth in my mouth. Dr. Feinberg has given me a smile I am proud to display as a now twenty year old. The staff is incredibly friendly and kind. The atmosphere is great as well. I remember loving the video games in the waiting room when I was younger and now loving the coffee offered. I smile when I think of the hours I spent here over the years and am thankful that I am smiling with a mouth of straight teeth!"

Review Verified on 12/18/2014
Facebook Verified
"The epitome of professionalism and excellent care for my child. I would recommend this office to anyone."

Review Verified on 12/15/2014
"I really like it here at Dr. Feinberg's office. The staff is so nice and my smile is looking awesome. Nothing ever hurts! I like the points system and the fun activities that we do. It's great!"

Review Verified on 12/8/2014
Facebook Verified
"Since I had such a wonderful experience and received excellent care when I had my braces as a young child and again as an adult I chose to entrust the care of all three of my children to Dr. Mark Feinberg. I have truly felt over the years he has had our best interests at heart and his care for the entire person is evident. I feel as a patient we have been appreciated for allowing him and his staff the opportunity to treat our family. Had I to do it all over again I would choose Dr. Feinberg."

Review Verified on 12/4/2014
"Between me and both of my brothers, all three of us have awesome smiles thanks to Dr Feinberg and SureSmile technology! The staff is always so nice and they always made me feel comfortable coming to the office. SureSmile made the time I had my braces on fly by. The 3-D scan that SureSmile uses is awesome. I also liked knowing that my wires were bent specifically for me by the robots. My family considers Dr. Feinberg and his staff to be family. Dr Feinberg is by far the best orthodontist to go to to get an awesome smile and I recommend him highly to any of my friends. He is just the BEST!"

Review Verified on 12/4/2014
Facebook Verified
"The entire experience was very fast and very fun! During the entire treatment I was smiling and laughing with the entire staff. During the whole process from braces to retainer I was pain free. The time that I had my braces on worked very fast and was off before long. They kept me entertained through the whole process from short jokes to talking about new movies. And I will never forget the little mini questions all over the walls. I enjoy going and at the end I always got points which made the entire thing worth while."

Review Verified on 12/2/2014
Facebook Verified
"Before I had braces my teeth were overlapping and uneven. I wasn't excited to have braces because I knew I would probably have to have them on for years. Dr. Feinberg was always there if I had any problems or concerns. After I got Sure Smile my experience got even better. My teeth straightened and looked perfect, I had my braces off within a little over one year. It was amazing! I got so many compliments once everyone could see my new and improved smile. It was totally worth it. Thank you Dr. Feinberg!"

Review Verified on 12/2/2014
Facebook Verified
"We love coming to Dr. Feinberg's office. The staff is so friendly and we never have to wait. Dr Feinberg and his assistants are always so gentle with my daughter, she always leaves happy that she is moving closer and closer to the day they remove her braces and she has nice straight teeth & corrected bite to go with her beautiful smile."

Review Verified on 11/27/2014
Facebook Verified
"My daughter, Annabella, is in her final phase of treatment. I noticed early on that it took a short time for her teeth to show a significant amount of straightening and they just get better and better. We both are happy with the decision of choosing Dr. Feinberg as Annabella's orthodontist. He has a great bedside manner and makes Annabella feel very comfortable and at ease when she is getting treatment. I know she is in competent hands with Dr. Feinberg. The staff is stellar as well. We feel he has earned bragging rights and sing his praises to our family and friends!"

Review Verified on 11/25/2014
Facebook Verified
"Both my brother and I received orthodontic treatment from Dr. Feinberg's father: Dr. Leonard Feinberg back in the late 70s and early 80s. Based upon the excellent service and family friendly atmosphere back then, I had no qualms about sending both of my children to Dr. Mark Feinberg! We love the new office and personal family-friendly atmosphere. The new location is perfect for us as we reside in Huntington, and the reception area is always a pleasant experience to wait in for my children's appointments. Everyone at the office is always friendly and has a smile on their face. We love Dr. Feinberg!!!"

Review Verified on 11/25/2014
Facebook Verified
"In my adulthood, the orthodontics from Dr. Feinberg and staff changed my life. I gained confidence, self motivation and most improved smile. For me, teeth are very important like part of body senses, as important as smell, touch, taste, vision or hearing. This practice I have known for the last wonderful 17 years. Thank you so much for all these years. Happy Thanksgiving!"

Review Verified on 11/25/2014
Facebook Verified
"My daughter is in the final stages of " the orthodontic experience " at Dr. Feinberg's office, and not only do her teeth look amazing but her self confidence is through the roof. I have been amazed over the years at the cutting edge technology used during her treatment as well as the personal attention and kindness shown by the entire staff. Working in the medical field myself, I know that's not always easy to come by. You truly are a wonderful group of people and the office runs like a well oiled machine. I'm so happy that our dentist recommended you- it has been a wonderful experience!"

Review Verified on 11/25/2014
Facebook Verified
"Both my children were patients of Dr. Feinberg, so for several years we were in his office on a regular basis. I can say that every visit was a positive one; the entire staff was always friendly and accommodating. Dr. Feinberg himself was always a part of the process and made my children feel welcome and important to him. It has been years since my children have needed to see Dr. Feinberg, but I refer friends to his office regularly; and recently received a delicious thank you gift for doing so. : ) Suffice it to say that I will continue to refer friends and family to Dr. Feinberg well into the future; he may never be able to retire!"

Review Verified on 11/25/2014
Facebook Verified
"We knew that 2 of our boys needed braces. We did a thorough search for the best Orthodontic physician for them. We had several consults from different Orthodontic physicians and the last was Dr. Feinberg. His office staff was warm and welcoming. Dr. Feinberg spent time with us to let us know what was needed. He was kind and extremely knowledgeable. He used the latest and greatest technology. The boys loved the office. The SureSmile braces help cut the time they will need braces. We were all totally impressed with the office. Both my boys now have braces. We are greeted at each visit with kindness and someone is always there to answer questions.Dr. Feinberg has been great. We can't wait to see how they look when their braces are off. I highly recommend Dr. Feinberg and his office. They really are one of a kind and give you the specialized attention needed."

Review Verified on 11/25/2014
Facebook Verified
"I cannot say enough about Dr. Feinberg. From day one, we have experienced friendly, caring and professional treatment. My daughter was having some medical issues and ended up in the E.R recently where they wanted to take a MRI of her brain, but could not because of the metal in her mouth. They Called DR. Feinberg at 9:00pm and he did not even hesitate and was there within an hour to remove what needed to be to perform the tests she needed. I cannot tell you how much this meant to us, and proved that our child is in the hands of an orthodontist that truly cares and will go out of his way for his patients. We are very thankful we found Dr. Feinberg. He is the perfect orthodontist for our family and his staff is wonderful also."

Review Verified on 11/24/2014
"Dr. Feinberg and his staff are always on time. They are so pleasant, so nice and so accommodating. But the most important thing, is that they have taken time to understand our son's particular, trying situation. And when we needed help, they offered it willingly. And - no one at his office ever seems to have a bad day! A more caring staff couldn't be found. Jacob's mom."

Review Verified on 11/20/2014
Facebook Verified
"customer service A+ ALL workers provide service with a SMILE!"

Review Verified on 11/7/2014
"When we were looking for an orthodontist our Dentist and Oral Surgeon both highly recommended Dr. Feinberg. We went to visit a few other other orthodontic offices but it was clear upon meeting Dr. Feinberg and his staff, how committed Dr. Feinberg is to each of his patients, and to the art of orthodontics. I remember his assistant telling us that he (Dr. Feinberg) is a perfectionist, and that he often works late into the evening on his computer to be sure that the finished look of his patients teeth will be awesome. Her testimonial gave me the confidence to choose him. Initially, he met with my children periodically to check their teeth until they were ready to start wearing braces. He was very clear about what they would need, and what the cost would be, and gave us several payment options to choose from. The appointments have been very easy to schedule. Dr. Feinberg and his staff have always been helpful in answering any questions that we have had along the way. My daughter just had her braces removed a couple of weeks ago, and the results were stunning. She was thrilled because she was finished earlier and wore them for less time than her peers. My son is looking forward to having his braces removed in a couple of months, and I can't wait to see the result - I know it will be amazing! The entire experience with Dr. Feinberg and his staff has been a pleasure and we very much appreciate his patience, diligence, great communication, and love for orthodontics. I very highly recommend his services."

Review Verified on 11/7/2014
Reviews 85 - 126 of 779

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com