Dr Mark Feinberg Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (203) 487-5599
  • 4 Corporate Drive, Shelton, CT 06484

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE SONIC ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH Cleaning System ($259.00 VALUE)

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE SONIC ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH Cleaning System ($259.00 VALUE) with your Customized Orthodontic Treatment Plan.

Score your new sonic toothbrush upon receiving your FREE CUSTOMIZED TREATMENT PLAN & EXAM ($349.00 VALUE). Fill out the form to the right to activate this special offer today!*

At Mark Feinberg Orthodontics you are more than a patient, you are family.

Read the success stories of our past and present patients below and take the first step towards the incredible smile you deserve!

*Offer is eligible only for New Friends and Families to the practice. Toothbrush system obtained upon starting treatment.

Thanks

Mark Feinberg Orthodontics serves Shelton Trumbull Stratford Woodbridge Fairfield Monroe Derby and all surrounding communities


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 43 - 84 of 779

"When I was younger, I came to Dr. Feinberg for braces and I wore them for several years to fix an overcrowded mouth and overbite. I went through regular braces, elastics, and retainers. Each experience was interesting, but Dr. Feinberg always made sure I was comfortable with the hardware in my mouth. Now, almost 25 years later, I needed to have more work done to fix a broken lingual bar. I immediately knew who I was going to call. Upon walking into Dr. Feinberg's office I instantly got that feeling of home and familiarity. It was like I stepped into the past and everyone was still there, smiling from ear to ear and welcoming me. Dr. Feinberg helped correct my bite, and even improved them further with SureSmile. Now my teeth are better than ever and I'm not hesitant to show them off! Can't thank him and his team enough for all the wonderful support I've received starting when I was 8 and now at age 32. So, a final THANK YOU to the entire staff for everything."

Review Verified on 3/8/2016
"We originally brought our now 22 year old son to dr. Feinberg when he was 6 for an evaluation back in 1999. Dr. Feinberg saw him through a palate expander, through braces, and aftercare and his smile is still bright! Our second son started seeing Dr. Feinberg three years later and had pretty much the same course of treatment. We were just as pleased with his results! When our third son needed orthodontic care, we didn't hesitate to come back to Dr. Feinberg. (The staff, after all knew him from birth!). Dr. Feinberg treated every one of our children with respect and kindness. Each one was treated as a special patient. The staff were always smiling and helpful to each of the boys. All of our questions and concerns were answered to our satisfaction. I'm sure when our last son is done with his treatment, we will be equally as pleased! We can't thank Dr. Feinberg and everyone in the office enough for their unique approach to caring for our boys."

Review Verified on 2/22/2016
Facebook Verified
"We have been so blessed to have met Dr. Feinberg and his staff. The office is gorgeous, the staff is amazingly kind and attentive and Dr. Feinberg’s expertise is amazing. He takes his time with his patients and ensures that he covers all aspects of the orthodontic process and what to expect at every phase. We highly recommend Dr. Feinberg for all of your orthodontic needs."

Review Verified on 2/19/2016
"Excellent, outstanding results for both my boys, thanks to the expertise and attention to detail Dr. Feinberg provided. Our family would unquestionably recommend Dr. Feinberg. My boys have beautiful smiles now. A job well done!"

Review Verified on 2/18/2016
"As a Dental Hygienist for 25 years , I have multiple options to choose from for my children's Orthodontia. Dr. Feinberg and his amazing staff have always been my first and only choice! Honesty, Integrity and overall optimal patient care from chair-side to the front desk. Your smile is in the best hands with Dr. Feinberg."

Review Verified on 2/18/2016
"The entire office is friendly, professional and very caring. We have been patients for our 2 children, and one that has had a consult a couple of times. they are always informative, accommodating, proactive just to name a few fantastic qualities. It's like belonging to another family, we are in the maintenance phase of our treatments, but when we walk into the office for whatever reason, it's a very welcoming feeling and Dr. Feinberg is always right there with a great hug and he remembers everyone's names which is very comforting. It's a great practice and we will highly recommend them always....I used to go to his father when I was a young girl for my braces...great group."

Review Verified on 12/15/2015
"Everything about our experience (2 boys in palate expanders/braces/retainers) was positive and professional. We have recommended Dr. Feinberg to many with the confidence that the service provided will be excellent."

Review Verified on 12/13/2015
Facebook Verified
"My experience having 2 children go through orthodontics with Dr. Feinberg has been excellent. There was never a time that I felt I didn't know what was going on and what the plan was going forward. Both children were made to feel very comfortable. Each visit was quick and easy. Both kids have fantastic smiles for which they get many compliments!"

Review Verified on 12/9/2015
"My son got an injury during a lacrosse match at 10pm. Not only did Dr. Feinberg willingly meet us in the Shelton office, but his wife was equally lovely to speak to on the phone. Once we got to the office it was determined that my son did not have any immediate problem. Dr. Feinberg was not at all inconvenienced. Instead he took the time to review my son's file with me and to go over his orthodontic progress. (My husband had taken him to the previous appointment so Dr. Feinberg wanted to make sure I got the whole scoop!). I am extremely pleased with every aspect of my son's treatment. I went to 4 offices before choosing Dr. Feinberg and I refer everyone I know."

Review Verified on 12/8/2015
"As the parent of a patient, at Dr. Feinberg's office I will say the office visits have always been pleasant. The friendly staff and the doc himself have always been welcoming and put smiles on our faces (certainly the point when showing off the teeth). My sons teeth look incredible and I know he is happy, my wife is happy and I'm happy. We recommend Dr. Feinberg to anyone that every asks where our son went for his braces."

Review Verified on 12/8/2015
"Dr. Feinberg and his father did an excellent job on my teeth and my brother's more than 20 years ago! The transformation of my smile was amazing! That is why I am bringing both my children to him now. He does great work, and is extremely professional and personable with his patients. He is always so upbeat and happy and makes the patient feel relaxed and at ease. Now he is using the very latest in technology and I was very impressed with his initial consultation and assessment of my children's orthodontic needs."

Review Verified on 12/8/2015
"Both of my children were patients of Dr. Feinberg, and both are now braces free! There are so many things to like about this practice... Dr. Feinberg and staff are great. Friendly, informative and comforting to their patients. Dr. Feinberg's office is pretty high tech, and he always explains current and future treatments. Here's something impressive that I can't say about any other Doctor's office I've ever visited.... I can't remember a single time either of my children had to sit in the waiting room beyond their scheduled appointment time. Most importantly, their teeth look great and have beautiful smiles, and that's why you should go to Dr. Feinberg to begin with. The fact that he's a UConn basketball fan is just icing on his orthodontic cake!"

Review Verified on 12/8/2015
"Like any teenager braces was the last thing I wanted to have. After getting them on I realized they weren't such a bad thing. I've had many laughs and good times at the orthodontist. Now that my braces are off I can't stop smiling!"

Review Verified on 11/12/2015
Facebook Verified
"I can't say enough wonderful things about Dr. Feinberg and his staff. They always go above and beyond and make my daughter feel comfortable. While we have only been coming for a short amount of time I know that our time together in the future will be an enjoyable experience."

Review Verified on 10/26/2015
"Got my braces off way before I thought I would, and I'm very happy with how my teeth look now"

Review Verified on 10/24/2015
"My braces experience has been great! It was super quick because I followed directions and wore elastics etc and now my teeth are so much better than they were a year ago. The staff were really nice and made sure you were okay and Dr. Feinberg was really encouraging."

Review Verified on 10/22/2015
"I had a great experience with Invisalign at Dr. Feinberg's office. Everyone was extremely knowledgable, helpful and friendly throughout the process and I am really happy with the end result."

Review Verified on 10/10/2015
"I am ever so grateful to Dr Feinberg and his staff for giving me a beautiful smile! As a 47 yr old, getting my teeth fixed has been the ultimate gift to myself, and thanks to the Dr and the SureSmile technology, the process and expedited progress were beyond my expectations! I have recommend Dr Feinberg to others and will continue to do so. THANK YOU! THANK YOU!! THANK YOU!!!"

Review Verified on 9/16/2015
"I was in treatment with Dr. Feinberg and his staff when I was 11. My sister was also a patient of his and we both were very happy with the treatment and results. Dr. Feinberg made me and my family feel so comfortable throughout the entire experience, by the time my braces came off, we felt like part of the family. I am now 21 and still get compliments on my smile all the time. I have asthma and allergies and have been to my share of doctor's offices, so I can honestly say that I have never had a more pleasant experience than with Dr. Feinberg and his staff. Everyone in the office is caring, professional, and makes sure that the patient's needs are the highest priority. In addition, Dr. Feinberg's office uses the newest and most accurate technology to cut down treatment time and ensure the best possible results for the patient. I, myself, was a suresmile patient and I can definitely say that there is no better way to go. I would recommend Dr. Feinberg and his amazing staff to anyone seeking their best and brightest smile. He his constantly striving toward continued excellence and the upmost quality patient care. Frankly, I would not trust my smile with anyone else. He is simply the best."

Review Verified on 8/22/2015
"These guys did an amazing job helping me get my teeth straightened. They're all very friendly people as well, making your experience here a comfortable one. I enjoyed being in the company of Dr. Feinberg and I wouldn't trade this experience for anything."

Review Verified on 8/20/2015
"While Dr. Feinberg and Co. are not currently caring for my son Trevor's teeth, I can say that when my son did have his braces he had the best of care. The staff is fantastic with everything so well organized. The process of braces was made about as easy as can be. I can honestly say of all the doctors and dentists of whom we have had contact, this office is number one. Dr. Feinberg is not only talented and experienced, he is kind and funny. It was a great experience that I hope my younger son, Sam, will also have when the time is right. Thanks all!"

Review Verified on 8/18/2015
"When it was first brought to my attention that one of my children had a more challenging case, I visited several orthodontists for consultations. After reviewing a wide range of opinions, (some so complex and sounding painfully disturbing), I was wholeheartedly recommended to Dr. Feinberg. He was personable, easy to understand, and took the time to develop the most simple plan for achieving phenomenal results! I have used him for both my children, recommended him to friends, and even used him to touch up my own teeth. For faster treatment time if the patient is cooperative and outstanding results, there is no one like him anywhere! Dr. Feinberg genuinely cares about his patients and creates perfectionistic results as if each patient were his very own child."

Review Verified on 8/18/2015
"Dr. Feinberg and his crew are the best!! He was able to come to the hospital at a late hour (while just landing from a flight) to remove my lip bumper so I was able to have an MRI. He's a great orthodontist and takes care of all his patients"

Review Verified on 8/18/2015
"Dr. Feinberg is one of the most down to earth, caring and humble man! He is ALWAYS happy and polite! His staff is equally as such. Everyone is so welcoming and nice , from our first visit we were treated as if we've known them for years! I can't say enough about him and his staff!!!"

Review Verified on 8/18/2015
"Dr. Feinberg and his office staff are wonderful. We've had reason to call Dr. Feinberg after hours for a couple emergencies and he never wavers from his kind, happy demeanor. We never wait extra time in the waiting room. We've always been happy and surprised with how easy it is to book appointment times, and even re-schedule them afterwards. We would gladly recommend Dr. Feinberg to anyone needing orthodontics."

Review Verified on 8/18/2015
"We have completed the first phase of my daughter's treatment, but sadly are moving out of state. It is with great regret that I need to find another orthodontist before her treatment is complete, as I do not think we will be able to find one that offers the same level of comfort, patient care and skill. The staff in this office take care of the whole patient, straight teeth are the bonus. We will miss you, Dr. Feinberg, and everyone in the office! Warm regards, Melinda"

Review Verified on 7/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"I would have to say that the whole process seeing my smile change was pretty enjoyable. There weren't really any times while I had braces where I was in a lot of pain, and the staff at the office are all very friendly. Even 4 years after my braces came off and I had to go back to get a new retainer, they still remembered me."

Review Verified on 7/10/2015
"I've always loved Dr. Feinberg's office. Starting as a scared nine year old getting her first set of braces, I have grown to appreciate everything this office does. I am so happy with my smile and could not be more thankful for their encouragement and support and fun little quirkiness. Now that I am in college I continue to take great care of my teeth and wear my retainer every night to keep this great smile. They are gentle and kind and understanding when you're experiencing discomfort. They do everything they can to make this process smooth, fast, and easy for everyone. I would highly recommend Dr. Feinberg's office to anyone who asked!"

Review Verified on 7/10/2015
"You guys helped fix my teeth and made them look great! I had a huge overbite and was missing teeth but throughout the braces and SureSmile experience you made them look great! You are all super nice and readily answer questions. I want to thank you all so much for helping to fix my teeth and being incredibly kind. I love you guys all so much!!!! A thousand thank you's!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

Review Verified on 6/22/2015
"My son Trenten went to an appointment last week to continue some work that Dr. Feinberg is doing with his teeth. He had braces and his teeth have shifted and he was so accomodating with my son's schedule with being away for school, holding off in ordering the aligners, and waiting for payment to begin until he started wearing the aligners. We had the great pleasure of running into Dr. Feinberg last week at our regular dentists office. They both consult with each other on common patients....I love both Dr. Feinberg and our dentists Dr. Andrew and Scott Mogelof even more once I heard that. I was so impressed with the care and genuine concern and love Dr. Feinberg has for his patients. With all of the patients he has, he called my daughter and myself by name and followed up with a hug and kiss....from a dentist. If there were more people in the world like Dr. Feinberg, we would be reading about great people doing great things in the paper and hearing about them on the news, rather than all the bad and negative reports we hear in the news!"

Review Verified on 6/17/2015
"Years ago I had the pleasure of having Dr. Feinberg as my orthodontist in the Stratford location, while my younger brother is currently a patient at Dr. Feinberg's new Shelton office. Our family has developed a wonderful relationship with Dr. Mark Feinberg over the years and would recommend him to anyone who is looking for quality care and a positive environment. The Shelton office is beautiful and modern with an extremely friendly staff. Dr. Feinberg takes a personal interest in his patients and is approachable to all ages. Both my brother and I could not be happier with our orthodontic experience and would like to thank Dr. Feinberg and his staff for being a part of our lives!"

Review Verified on 5/29/2015
"Dr. Feinberg provides excellent care and service! My children love going to their appointments where they are always greeted by the warm, welcoming staff. Dr. Feinberg uses state of the art technology to expedite his wonderful results. The proof is in the smile!"

Review Verified on 5/13/2015
Facebook Verified
"I am not only a happy Mom of two children receiving outstanding treatment with Dr. Feinberg and his incredible staff, but I am a former patient! I am a walking testimonial for the great results from the suresmile technology! The treatment was not only more than 40% faster than traditional braces, but we also had less office visits and fewer adjustments with this method. The office staff is friendly and so efficient! I am happy to share my experience with anyone who may be interested. Great experience, outstanding results!"

Review Verified on 5/13/2015
Facebook Verified
"I am 73 years old and I am very happy with the Suresmile technique that Dr. Feinberg used to align my teeth. Dr. Feinberg and all his staff are pleasant, friendly and accommodating . I enjoy the welcoming and cheerful office atmosphere."

Review Verified on 4/23/2015
"Our daughter has received excellent orthodontic care from Dr. Feinberg's service. Her teeth has been transformed into a beautiful set with amazing smile revealing her natural beauty. She now has a renewed confidence and self esteem and smiles easily. The cost of treatment was affordable with easy payment plans to fit our budget. The staff has been respectful, compassionate, and supportive every step of the way. This service is highly recommended to individuals looking for the state of the art orthodontic care."

Review Verified on 4/21/2015
Facebook Verified
"Both of my children go to Dr. Feinberg because he is the best. We weren't sure if my son's teeth would ever be able to line up, but he did it and my son's teeth are perfect. My daughter is still in braces but coming along beautifully. Her new wire for Suresmile is being made now."

Review Verified on 4/15/2015
"Everything went very smoothly, had the braces on and off in about a year. This was a great relief, and the candy at the end was nice. All the staff is very friendly and there are many games and activities within the office. Highly recommended."

Review Verified on 4/10/2015
Facebook Verified
"I loved it here. They treat you like a family, and they are very helpful and informative throughout the entire process. I think my teeth look great! It was definitely worth the wait."

Review Verified on 4/10/2015
"I came to Dr. Feinberg's office with horribly crooked teeth, a misaligned bite, and a lack of self-confidence with my smile. In only 17 months, all my teeth are straight and my bite is excellent. Dr. Feinberg and his staff are exceptionally hard workers, and their use of SureSmile technology facilitated my course of treatment even more. I could not have asked for a more satisfying experience."

Review Verified on 4/9/2015
"When I first arrived at Dr. Feinbergs office, he wasn't even 100% sure he was going to be able to help me. I had one of the worst cases of an underbite and my teeth were a mess. I started this process in 2006 and by 2008 my teeth were perfect and I had the smile I always dreamed of. He is amazing at what he does and all the staff are incredibly friendly and helpful."

Review Verified on 4/7/2015
"I had a great experience and couldn't be more happy with my results! I'm very satisfied with my smile and how everything came out. After all my brothers and sisters came I was so happy to be the last and final one to come to Dr. Feinberg and I'm so happy with the whole experience!!"

Review Verified on 4/6/2015
"I had a great experience and couldn't be more happy with my results! I'm very satisfied with my smile and how everything came out. After all my brothers and sisters came I was so happy to be the last and final one to come to Dr. Feinberg and I'm so happy with the whole experience!!"

Review Verified on 4/6/2015
Reviews 43 - 84 of 779

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com