Dr Mark Feinberg Orthodontics Reviews

  • 4 Corporate Drive, Shelton, CT 06484

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE SONIC ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH Cleaning System ($259.00 VALUE)

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE SONIC ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH Cleaning System ($259.00 VALUE) with your Customized Orthodontic Treatment Plan.

Score your new sonic toothbrush upon receiving your FREE CUSTOMIZED TREATMENT PLAN & EXAM ($349.00 VALUE). Fill out the form to the right to activate this special offer today!*

At Mark Feinberg Orthodontics you are more than a patient, you are family.

Read the success stories of our past and present patients below and take the first step towards the incredible smile you deserve!

*Offer is eligible only for New Friends and Families to the practice. Toothbrush system obtained upon starting treatment.

Thanks

Mark Feinberg Orthodontics serves Shelton Trumbull Stratford Woodbridge Fairfield Monroe Derby and all surrounding communities


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 715 - 756 of 791

"Great"

Review Verified on 2/23/2015
"Dr. Feinberg and his staff are very nice people; my experience with them was excellent. I love how my smile looks now because of the braces and retainer Dr. Feinberg gave me"

Review Verified on 1/15/2015
"office is always friendly & welcoming they always have patience always willing to explain (and repeat) the process/procedure works well with the kids"

Review Verified on 1/14/2015
"A professional staff giving quality care.I feel very comfortable realizing I am under the care of this knowledgable team."

Review Verified on 1/13/2015
"I have been going here since I was in 2nd Grade. I'm in 7th grade now. I love my new smile. I had a severe problem in my teeth then. Even if you know I have broken a lot of retainers and sometimes my brace brakets. My teeth look great. I have had 2 SETS of braces. I have a great time when I come here. Everybody is so nice. But the sad part is that I have heard that I'm on my last retainer and my last appointment might be this summer. After all these years. I've had a great time."

Review Verified on 1/12/2015
"I think they did a great job on making my teeth straight and giving me an amazing smile!"

Review Verified on 1/12/2015
"I am very satisfied with the results of my teeth after braces. Everyone in the office is very friendly and it is a great experience. I would recommend coming here to family/friends."

Review Verified on 1/12/2015
"Very accommodating!!!"

Review Verified on 1/12/2015
"SureSmile made my smile beyond amazing! Big thanks to Dr. Feinberg and his staff my smile was perfected in as little as a year! I can't stop smiling and I absoluty love it!! My teeth are so nice and straight!! Thanks again to everyone who made it happen!!"

Review Verified on 1/10/2015
"My teeth used to be so bad and crooked and you guys completely changed it all around. Now I have perfect and straight teeth and always get complimented on my smile."

Review Verified on 1/9/2015
"It has really helped with my "fangs" I had when I was younger and I like when Dr. Fieinberg comes to my robotics competitions. Thank you for my better smile."

Review Verified on 1/9/2015
"My teeth are so much straighter than they were before! They look really nice and straight and I can't wait to go show everyone them!"

Review Verified on 1/9/2015
"Very happy with the result at Dr. Feinberg's. The professionalism of his staff is great."

Review Verified on 1/8/2015
"Very, very happy with the result at Dr. Feinberg. The professionalism of his staff is great."

Review Verified on 1/8/2015
"I think everyone here is very nice and kind. Everytime I come there is a welcoming, I really like doing impressions because I always like tasting the different favors. And I ❤️ The case !!!"

Review Verified on 1/8/2015
"Dr. Feinberg did an excellent job with my braces! My teeth look great!"

Review Verified on 1/6/2015
"Fine job."

Review Verified on 1/5/2015
"My appointment was good. I did not have to wait to get in and my appointment was quick. The staff was very nice, and I got pretty new colors. Thank you for making my teeth look beautiful!"

Review Verified on 1/5/2015
"You guys did great ! The process while having my braces was good, you guys always took care of me correctly & I couldn't have asked for anything more. Getting my braces off was great it didn't take long & I love my new smile!!"

Review Verified on 1/5/2015
"MERRY CHRISTMAS TO THE FEINBERG TEAM!!! Hope you enjoyed the coffee!! Oh yes review! I have a better functioning pain free mouth. Thank you all !"

Review Verified on 12/24/2014
"I think my braces are very cool. I love the office and the hub is awesome."

Review Verified on 12/23/2014
"Best orthodontic experience I have had(had been previously treated by another orthodontist), pleasant and painless. Always a joy coming in and had great results. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 12/23/2014
"You did a great job and I am very satisfied with the look of my teeth!"

Review Verified on 12/23/2014
"I have been coming here for many years and the transition of my teeth from the beginning to now is amazing. Dr. Feinberg has done a really great job."

Review Verified on 12/23/2014
"Great experience, friendly staff, excellent results. Even after almost 10 years with my braces off!!!!"

Review Verified on 12/22/2014
"Did a really good job because my teeth were horrible but now my teeth are straight and through all the work on my teeth it didn't hurt much :)"

Review Verified on 12/22/2014
"Getting pictures taken of my teeth was quick and easy. The appoint went good."

Review Verified on 12/22/2014
"I have had my braces on for a couple of years and I am so happy to have them off! I love my smile! It's amazing to have them off I am overjoyed! I can't believe it. I love coming to Dr. Feinbergs office because everyone is so nice and they want what is best for my teeth."

Review Verified on 12/20/2014
"I was playing foot ball with my friends and I was on defense when I went for the interception and ran into my friend. My two front teeth were moved and my bottom two braces were attached to my lip. I went to the ER and they removed my lip from my braces then I went from there to see Dr. Feinberg. He placed a new wire and he moved my two front teeth back and redid my braces."

Review Verified on 12/18/2014
"Dr. Feinberg is honestly the best. He has perfected my smile."

Review Verified on 12/18/2014
"I feel like my teeth had a terrific improvement! Before I had these braces my teeth had a ton of gaps in them, I could literally almost stick a fruit loop in it. Thankfully my mom took me to get my braces because they are deffinitely helping my smile. I can't wait to see the end result!"

Review Verified on 12/18/2014
"Throughout my experience at Feinberg Orthodontics,my smile has improved immensely from when I first got my braces on to now. All in all, I am very satisfied with the turnout of my teeth."

Review Verified on 12/18/2014
"As always, Dr. Feinberg and his staff were prompt and attentive to both my kids and to me. I highly recommend him!"

Review Verified on 12/17/2014
"I really like this place. The assistants are very nice and funny. They explain everything very well and tell you exactly what to do."

Review Verified on 12/16/2014
"The environment here is very fun and caring. The people are really nice and fun. I personally do not like braces but it's fun coming to the office and I do enjoy how my smile is improving. I am ready for a pretty smile!"

Review Verified on 12/16/2014
"My teeth look great; Sure Smiles really works!!!"

Review Verified on 12/15/2014
"My teeth look great, hope they stay this way!"

Review Verified on 12/15/2014
"Everyone is very kind and helpful in this office when it comes to anything."

Review Verified on 12/15/2014
"I had my braces on for about 2 years. My teeth were very bad to start off with and the SureSmile, which was put on halfway through my "braces experience," made my teeth exceptionally straight. Overall getting braces on here was all worth it because I could not me more happy with my teeth."

Review Verified on 12/15/2014
"I liked the way my teeth turned out. I feel more confident with my smile and I'm not afraid to open my mouth when I smile. Thank you."

Review Verified on 12/13/2014
"It was a journey. I thought the rubber band process would never end. But in the end, it was all worth it. I am loving my new smile! The staff was very great and helpful! Dr. Feinberg and staff never gave up on me until they got my smile perfect to the millimeter! I love my new smile and I would like to thank Dr. Feinberg and his excellent staff for making my teeth/smile look so good!"

Review Verified on 12/13/2014
"I really like my smile more than I did before and I feel like I am treated very nicely. I am happy that you all helped my smile ."

Review Verified on 12/13/2014
Reviews 715 - 756 of 791

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com