Dr Mark Feinberg Orthodontics Reviews

  • 4 Corporate Drive, Shelton, CT 06484

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE SONIC ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH Cleaning System ($259.00 VALUE)

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE SONIC ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH Cleaning System ($259.00 VALUE) with your Customized Orthodontic Treatment Plan.

Score your new sonic toothbrush upon receiving your FREE CUSTOMIZED TREATMENT PLAN & EXAM ($349.00 VALUE). Fill out the form to the right to activate this special offer today!*

At Mark Feinberg Orthodontics you are more than a patient, you are family.

Read the success stories of our past and present patients below and take the first step towards the incredible smile you deserve!

*Offer is eligible only for New Friends and Families to the practice. Toothbrush system obtained upon starting treatment.

Thanks

Mark Feinberg Orthodontics serves Shelton Trumbull Stratford Woodbridge Fairfield Monroe Derby and all surrounding communities


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 673 - 714 of 791

"My teeth look great:)"

Review Verified on 8/23/2016
"It was a fast at simple process. Everyone is very friendly and helpful"

Review Verified on 8/23/2016
"everyone in the office is very nice."

Review Verified on 8/17/2016
"I've been coming here for about 10 years and it's always a great experience as long as I remember to wear my retainer!"

Review Verified on 8/11/2016
"Excellent,efficient level of service and support."

Review Verified on 7/27/2016
"Heather answered the phone and helped me when the office was supposed to be closed for vacation. What an incredible staff of orthodontic assistants to go with one phenomenal orthodontist."

Review Verified on 7/14/2016
"I really like the way my teeth turned out. I think they look great!!!"

Review Verified on 6/16/2016
"Best experience with braces anyone could have, ever!"

Review Verified on 6/11/2016
"It was a great. There were never any problems and everyone on staff was great. Very happy that Dr. Feinberg is my orthodontist!"

Review Verified on 6/2/2016
"It was awesome! I was very excited to get my braces on and off! I love my smile:)"

Review Verified on 6/2/2016
"My son had a wonderful experience with Dr.Feinberg and his amazing staff. Each visit was pleasant and his teeth look amazing!"

Review Verified on 5/31/2016
"Dr. Feinberg's is awesome! I have been going here since I was in second grade and everyone has always been super friendly. They remember me when I walk through the door and always greet me with a friendly smile, even though it's been five since I got my braces off!"

Review Verified on 5/26/2016
"It went very well with no problems, great atmosphere and very nice people!"

Review Verified on 5/5/2016
"The staff and Dr are amazing people. I recommend them to everyone."

Review Verified on 4/16/2016
"I thought that everything was great it was really worth it!"

Review Verified on 4/4/2016
"The whole experience was great. Each time we were informed about what happens next. What a difference in Matt."

Review Verified on 4/4/2016
"Very good at very good at what they do. They interact with you while you are getting worked on. Very nice and very friendly people. They helped me and my teeth whenever need be. They did a lot of work on my teeth and did a very very good job on them once I got my braces off. I would definitely recommend Feinberg Orthodontics to anyone who needs to get braces. Overall, amazing job!"

Review Verified on 4/2/2016
"Everyone at Dr. Feinberg's office is kind and professional. It was a comfortable experience wearing my Sure Smile braces. Thank you for all your time during and after with followup visits."

Review Verified on 3/31/2016
"Everyone is everyone is kind and professional at Dr. Feinberg's office. My time with getting SureSmile braces was a wonderful & comfortable experience. Thank you."

Review Verified on 3/31/2016
"Everyone is always very outgoing and welcoming! It is a great environment and I love my smile for years now after having my braces off!"

Review Verified on 3/19/2016
"Dr Feinberg is an excellent orthodontist with awesome patient care."

Review Verified on 3/15/2016
"An amazing orthodontist!"

Review Verified on 2/8/2016
"You guys did an excellent job! I love my teeth!"

Review Verified on 1/28/2016
"DR FEINBERG AND HIS TEAM ARE AN EXCEPTIONAL WELL TRAINED AND KNOWLEDGABLE GROUP."

Review Verified on 1/10/2016
"Your office was able to give us a last minute Saturday appointment. It was very much appreciated after a busy week!"

Review Verified on 12/22/2015
"I loved getting my braces done by Dr. Feinberg. The appointments were quick, easy, and painless. Everything was simple and my teeth came out wonderfully."

Review Verified on 12/21/2015
"I'm so happy with my overall braces experience! I love how my teeth look now. The staff was so helpful and nice. I would highly recommend Dr. Feinberg to anyone."

Review Verified on 12/17/2015
"Dr. Feinberg's office did a great job taking care of my teeth they were all so sweet and welcoming and my teeth look and feel amazing! The journey itself didn't take long at all, and before you knew it my teeth were perfect! I'm so happy and incredibly thankful. Thank you!!!!!"

Review Verified on 12/17/2015
"Like any teenager braces was the last thing I wanted to have. After getting them on I realized they weren't such a bad thing. I've had many laughs and good times at the orthodontist. Now the braces are off and I can't stop smiling!"

Review Verified on 11/12/2015
"The people there are very nice to me and made me laugh"

Review Verified on 10/27/2015
"I have been coming here for many years and the transition of my teeth from the beginning to now is amazing. Dr. Feinberg has done a really great job."

Review Verified on 10/23/2015
"I had a really wonderful time getting my teeth straightened. Yes, there were a couple of times when my teeth were sore from a tightening but everyone was always super nice and supportive. Now that I see the end result, I know it's definitely been worth it. I love my smile!"

Review Verified on 10/23/2015
"is required to approve review. Great,"

Review Verified on 10/23/2015
"Of all the years I have been with you I have never had a bad appointment! You all have had so much patience with me especially with my sensitive gag reflex haha! I always have recommended you to people and always will!"

Review Verified on 10/19/2015
"I have come so far since I first got my braces on. My teeth are now straight and I am wearing temporary retainers. Dr. Feinberg and his staff have been so helpful and they have explained everything they did at every appointment. I'll admit it didn't start off well but I got used to it and things got easier. Overall I am impressed at how well organized the practice is and that during my time there it felt like a family experience."

Review Verified on 10/15/2015
"I love my braces and all the colors I can choose from"

Review Verified on 10/1/2015
"Always a pleasure visiting the office."

Review Verified on 10/1/2015
"Love the new office! Always a pleasure to see the staff, very friendly."

Review Verified on 9/17/2015
"Very informative and thorough. Technology is very impressive."

Review Verified on 9/12/2015
"Dr Feinberg took several minutes to explain exactly where my son was in the process in a logical easy to understand manner."

Review Verified on 8/27/2015
"I have had great experiences here."

Review Verified on 8/20/2015
"GREAT STAFF!!! QUALITY SERVICE!!!"

Review Verified on 8/18/2015
Reviews 673 - 714 of 791

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com