Dr Mark Feinberg Orthodontics Reviews

  • 4 Corporate Drive, Shelton, CT 06484

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE SONIC ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH Cleaning System ($259.00 VALUE)

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE SONIC ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH Cleaning System ($259.00 VALUE) with your Customized Orthodontic Treatment Plan.

Score your new sonic toothbrush upon receiving your FREE CUSTOMIZED TREATMENT PLAN & EXAM ($349.00 VALUE). Fill out the form to the right to activate this special offer today!*

At Mark Feinberg Orthodontics you are more than a patient, you are family.

Read the success stories of our past and present patients below and take the first step towards the incredible smile you deserve!

*Offer is eligible only for New Friends and Families to the practice. Toothbrush system obtained upon starting treatment.

Thanks

Mark Feinberg Orthodontics serves Shelton Trumbull Stratford Woodbridge Fairfield Monroe Derby and all surrounding communities


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 631 - 672 of 791

"I really enjoyed my time here at Dr. Feinberg's so much. They are always so kind and very professional in what they do. My teeth have improved so much since I came here and now I have a beautiful smile. Thanks for everything!"

Review Verified on 6/1/2017
"Couldn't be happier with Dr. Feinberg and the staff! Always very pleasant and accommodating!"

Review Verified on 5/16/2017
"Dr. Feinberg was a very fun and caring person who helped me through the whole process. It was very interesting process, but they made it a very fun and enjoying."

Review Verified on 5/16/2017
"I love my smile!!!"

Review Verified on 5/16/2017
"Awesome practice! Will refer friends"

Review Verified on 5/8/2017
"Eva created a new set of clear retainers for me and I'm so impressed with her speed, genuine concern for my comfort, and dedication to quality. I'm excited to leave with my new retainers and continue to preserve my beautiful smile created by Dr Feinberg. What a team!"

Review Verified on 5/2/2017
"My son has been a patient for over a year and the experience that we've had has been nothing but amazing! The staff is incredible and flexible with my work schedule. Dr. Feinberg is the best and I recommend everyone to come see him!"

Review Verified on 5/1/2017
"A great experience and awesome team of professionals."

Review Verified on 5/1/2017
"Love Dr Feinberg and his team! Everyone is very knowledgeable and nice. They are state-of-the-art and I know I have chosen the right place to get my braces. Would highly recommend anyone who is thinking about braces to come in and get evaluated by Dr. Feinberg."

Review Verified on 5/1/2017
"I had a great experience here! Everyone is so nice and helpful. I love my teeth!"

Review Verified on 4/28/2017
"I my name is James and I just got my braces off and it was an amazing experience! Thanks so much Dr. Feinberg!!!"

Review Verified on 4/26/2017
"I really am thankful for how my teeth came out."

Review Verified on 4/11/2017
"My teeth look awesome!! Totally worth the wait but so much shorter with SureSmile!!!"

Review Verified on 4/4/2017
"Dr Feinberg has a very well educated team and they are able to instill comfort and positive results in their interface with their patients."

Review Verified on 3/8/2017
"Dr. Feinburg and his staff are amazing at what they do. Their care is done with excellence. I have had 2 children go through the process with beautiful results and one currently."

Review Verified on 3/3/2017
"I have been going to Dr. Feinberg since I was a kid and have always been happy with my experience. Would definitely recommend to people."

Review Verified on 3/2/2017
"My younger sister received her orthodontic treatment through Dr. Feinberg, so when we move back to Connecticut she had such fond memories of his kindness towards her breaking her headgear every other day, that I decided to bring my nine-year-old to his office. We were sold after the initial consultation because of Dr. Feinberg staff and his attentiveness. We are also very impressed that he took the time to get to know our child and took notes on what his hobbies were so he could have conversations with him. I am always impressed at the warmth of the south in the office and their ability to work so well with children who can be quite difficult at times. I even decided to use Dr. Feinberg's office for my teeth whitening, and was very pleased with my experience. It should be noted, that I am also impressed with the level of equipment and technology that Dr. Feinberg uses."

Review Verified on 3/2/2017
"Dr Feinberg is one in a million!!! Always greets us with a smile , genuinely friendly, treats us like family!! His staff is always the same!!! From the first visit they have always greeted us by name like we have always known them. I truly can't say enough about this practice. They are all amazing!!!!"

Review Verified on 3/1/2017
"I never worried about my orthodontist appointments. The staff was always welcoming and very efficient. All the orthodontist assistants were well prepared. Dr Feinberg always put me st ease. The office runs very smoothly. They did a great job on my smile!"

Review Verified on 3/1/2017
"Always timely, efficient and willing to make our time at The office pleasant"

Review Verified on 3/1/2017
"Dr. Feinberg is great with my daughter. He makes her feel comfortable and allows her to ask questions. The office setting is clean and I can get my cup of coffee while I'm there. My daughter keeps her mind occupied by playing video games provided in the office."

Review Verified on 3/1/2017
"I fondly remember the great service and skill provided by Dr. Feinberg's expertise as well as his staff. I highly recommend!"

Review Verified on 3/1/2017
"I loved my braces!!!! They did a great job making my teeth straight again."

Review Verified on 1/31/2017
"My teeth look very nice and a lot better compared to before I got my braces. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 1/6/2017
"I had a great time time wearing braces. It was very comfortable and the staff was very nice."

Review Verified on 12/19/2016
"We are so grateful that we found SureSmile, Dr. Feinberg and his staffs are very friendly. They explained the procedure well and the result was great. My daughter loves her new smile now with her perfect teeth. Thanks!"

Review Verified on 12/19/2016
"Every visit is a great experience! The staff has wonderful bedside manner, respectful and very accommodating. Dr. Feinberg is kind and extremely knowledgeable."

Review Verified on 12/2/2016
"It was a great experience with Dr. Feinberg and his staff. They helped my teeth become very straight, and even."

Review Verified on 12/1/2016
"The timeline we were given for the braces was accurate. We were seen on time for every appointment and got automatic reminders. Sean enjoyed working with all of the staff members. He also enjoyed the summer internship days."

Review Verified on 12/1/2016
"Dr Feinberg and the staff are amazing. Him and Eva were attentive, and considerate to me! I've always been afraid of the dentist and they made me feel comfortable and like I was part of their family. They made almost everything pain-free and easy for me. My teeth look perfect and I am so excited to show them off! Great work :)"

Review Verified on 11/30/2016
"Great experience! The staff is very friendly and accommodating. They did an amazing job with what I was looking to accomplish. They accepted invisaligns which was the reason I found this place and gave it a chance. It was a good choice and I would recommend it to anyone."

Review Verified on 11/14/2016
"I can't express in words how grateful I am. Thanks Dr. Feinberg and crew for making this experience as fun and friendly as it was."

Review Verified on 11/11/2016
"I loved coming here I felt very comfortable with everyone they are very nice and well taught and made you feel right at home"

Review Verified on 11/10/2016
"Great Experience! I love the final product, straight teeth are awesome! Thanks"

Review Verified on 11/8/2016
"Always a great experience. Great to see Dr. Feinberg, Allison, and Eva after such a long time..."

Review Verified on 10/31/2016
"I loved coming to the orthodontist. Getting braces made my teeth look super straight. Sure smile fixed my overbite completely. Everyone here helped me so much. My teeth look really good now!"

Review Verified on 10/13/2016
"Great experience as always! Dr Feinburg and all the staff have a great rapport with their patients."

Review Verified on 10/12/2016
"Every time I come for an appointment, I am never waiting long. All of the workers here are nothing but nice and caring towards me and I wouldn't want to go to any other orthodontist office. Dr. Feinberg is great and has also made my smile great! I am so grateful for him and the rest of the staff in his office."

Review Verified on 10/11/2016
"I couldn't be happier with my smile. The team over at Mark Feinberg D.M.D. not only care about smiles but the comfort of their patients. With gentle care you are lead through every procedure and are made a top priority. The team values perfection and a nurturing environment for their patients and with that every check up you attend, you leave with a happier and healthier smile."

Review Verified on 10/9/2016
"I love my new smile!!! the experience was great and totally worth it!!!"

Review Verified on 10/5/2016
"Justin got his braces off today, perfect smile!"

Review Verified on 10/5/2016
"I am pleased with all they have done for me and my teeth look awesome."

Review Verified on 8/30/2016
Reviews 631 - 672 of 791

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com