Dr Mark Feinberg Orthodontics Reviews

  • 4 Corporate Drive, Shelton, CT 06484

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE SONIC ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH Cleaning System ($259.00 VALUE)

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE SONIC ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH Cleaning System ($259.00 VALUE) with your Customized Orthodontic Treatment Plan.

Score your new sonic toothbrush upon receiving your FREE CUSTOMIZED TREATMENT PLAN & EXAM ($349.00 VALUE). Fill out the form to the right to activate this special offer today!*

At Mark Feinberg Orthodontics you are more than a patient, you are family.

Read the success stories of our past and present patients below and take the first step towards the incredible smile you deserve!

*Offer is eligible only for New Friends and Families to the practice. Toothbrush system obtained upon starting treatment.

Thanks

Mark Feinberg Orthodontics serves Shelton Trumbull Stratford Woodbridge Fairfield Monroe Derby and all surrounding communities


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 589 - 630 of 791

"My teeth are now straight and the wonderful team at Dr. Feinberg's made it as pleasant as possible, while having metal in my mouth. They we are always on time which always is helpful. I'm very glad that my braces are now off but it was so worthwhile!!!"

Review Verified on 11/1/2017
"Dr. Feinberg has really helped straighten my teeth and create my beautiful smile. He uses SureSmile which is the most advanced orthodontic technology!"

Review Verified on 11/1/2017
"Best place! My teeth are straight and they plan to keep it that way. They are very kind and do their job well. I 10/10 recommend this place."

Review Verified on 10/24/2017
"Great results in a very short time!"

Review Verified on 10/23/2017
"I have known Dr. Feinberg & Team for 10+ years now. Great group that provides excellent service. Definitely recommend using them. They make going to the Ortho enjoyable!"

Review Verified on 10/20/2017
"Everyone at Dr. Feinberg's office was friendly, accommodating and patient when making appointments, especially scheduling long procedures. It was helpful to get appointment reminders and the staff was kind and non-judgmental when I missed appointments, despite the reminders! I spent the time during my daughter's orthodontic experience in the waiting room, which is well-stocked with many issues of People, so I can catch up on the latest celebrity gossip. My daughter was a patient for over five years and we first met Dr. Feinberg at his Main St., Stratford location. It will feel strange to not see him as often as we have been for so many years!"

Review Verified on 10/20/2017
"LOVE Feinberg orthodontics!!"

Review Verified on 10/19/2017
"Today I got my braces off and it was very simple and easy. My whole time in braces was terrific and I had the best time ever as the Feinberg Orthodontics team is absolutely amazing. I love my smile!!!"

Review Verified on 10/13/2017
"Awesome job... The nicest people in the world Nice people and my smile looks great thanks to Dr. Feinberg and his team!"

Review Verified on 10/9/2017
"my braces experience was great"

Review Verified on 10/2/2017
"Good people and job"

Review Verified on 9/26/2017
"Very fast and easy doesn't hurt at all. I like my smile a lot more than I used to."

Review Verified on 9/26/2017
"All 4 of my kids have been treated by Dr Feinberg. We have nothing but praise for him and everyone who works in his office. Friendly, kind, excellent service, every visit!"

Review Verified on 9/18/2017
"When I first got my braces on, they told me it would take 17 months until they were ready to come off; they came off in 13 months! The whole experience was very enjoyable and the staff was very nice. I love this orthodontist and I'm so glad my braces are off!"

Review Verified on 9/18/2017
"Dr. Feinberg and his wonderful staff have made all stages of my children's orthodontic adventures a fun and comfortable experience."

Review Verified on 9/18/2017
"Awesome place and staff"

Review Verified on 9/9/2017
"We love coming to Dr. Feinberg, they are wonderful. Dr. Feinberg and his staff are awesome and are very kids friendly. The boys usually hate going to the doctors but they love coming to Feinberg Orthodonticts"

Review Verified on 8/21/2017
"My teeth are now perfectly straight. So a perfect 10."

Review Verified on 8/17/2017
"Appointments were always convenient, and always got a reminder for when the appointment was. I love my teeth now, and when I broke my retainer they made sure to give me a new one right away! :)"

Review Verified on 8/14/2017
"You guys are great, every time I walk in the door I'm greeted by a positive environment and optimistic people. My teeth look great this journey has been totally worth it. Thanks doc!"

Review Verified on 8/10/2017
"Kid friendly, personable and compassionate environment. Staff is accommodating and always puts the patients needs first. Dr. Feinberg is an expert in this field and his practice provides top quality Orthodontics. My children's teeth and smiles are corrected and look amazing."

Review Verified on 8/7/2017
"Dr. Feinberg and his staff are awesome! Our experience was excellent over the past three years. The results of all of Dr. Feinberg's hard work and dedication to patients and families is just incredible. We are thrilled with the great results!"

Review Verified on 8/4/2017
"Throughout all the years I've been having my teeth taken care of here, the staff has been nothing but kind and caring. They made the entire experience a lot more enjoyable. My teeth look a million times better since my first time visiting and I am so thankful for such a great experience!!!"

Review Verified on 8/4/2017
"I just got my braces off and my teeth look much better. Everyone at Dr Feinberg's has been great to me and made my expierence easier."

Review Verified on 8/4/2017
"Dr.Feinberg and his staff were great. . They were kind, patient and professionall. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a knowledgable, trustworthy orthodontist."

Review Verified on 8/4/2017
"I'm so happy with my teeth! Every appointment they were so nice to me and did such a good job!!"

Review Verified on 8/1/2017
"Braces at Dr. Feinberg's are THE BEST! They made it so easy and fun to deal with. Going to the orthodontist is nothing that I ever dreaded because everything was great and simple!!!"

Review Verified on 7/31/2017
"My teeth have definitely improved since I began orthodontic treatment, and I think all time I was at the office paid off in the end. Although having work done on my teeth was not always enjoyable every other aspect of going to my appointments was. This made the whole experience better for me, and it made it easier to get through. If I had to decide whether to go through the whole process again I definitely would!"

Review Verified on 7/31/2017
"It always a pleasure to come for a visit to Dr.Feinberg's practice. It doesn't matter if this is routine check or visit after a long time Dr.Feinberg will always treat you right. It is always a pleasure to speak with doctor and his staff. I always recommend them as they are amazing."

Review Verified on 7/25/2017
"10/10 I wish I had gone to him the first time around! Thank you Dr. Feinberg"

Review Verified on 7/24/2017
"Great experience."

Review Verified on 7/21/2017
"My teeth turned out excellent. Everyone there is so nice. The whole process was really easy for me."

Review Verified on 7/21/2017
"Excellent job through many,many years I can trust and very reliable! They are without a doubt, the BEST!"

Review Verified on 7/18/2017
"When I was first getting my braces I had no idea what to expect; I was a bit nervous about it. But everyone here made it a great experience and I had a lot of fun every time I came. I appreciate everything they have done here. My teeth look great!"

Review Verified on 7/6/2017
"Great people and service!"

Review Verified on 6/27/2017
"I got my braces off so quickly due to SureSmile technology and Dr. Feinberg's expertise. Now my teeth look amazing!"

Review Verified on 6/22/2017
"Serena's and our experience at Dr Feinberg's office was great. We have always felt comfortable with all the staff. Dr Feinberg always communicated what the next steps were in the process and always kept us up to date with Serena's progress. We will recommend his office to all our friends and family."

Review Verified on 6/19/2017
"Awesome experience!!! Dr. Feinberg is very knowledgeable and caring. His staff is so nice!!! We never have to wait for the appointment. The front staff is very accommodating. Just got my braces off and my teeth look great!!!"

Review Verified on 6/19/2017
"I had a really great experience with Dr.Feinberg and his team. They really worked with me and took me through every step with my braces. Everyone was always so accommodating and excited to share my journey to better and healthier teeth with me!"

Review Verified on 6/16/2017
"I have enjoyed every visit and will miss coming every 6 weeks! I'm so happy about how great my teeth look!"

Review Verified on 6/13/2017
"My smile looks great Thanks for helping me make my smile great again"

Review Verified on 6/12/2017
"Dr Feinberg does an awesome job and the results are outstanding! His expertise and knowledge was exceptional!! As an adult getting braces I did not know exactly what the outcome would be. However my teeth NOW are perfectly straight and I am thrilled. All of the office staff are also outstanding and very friendly. Great job to Jamie at my last visit. It's been a great experience overall! THANK YOU"

Review Verified on 6/11/2017
Reviews 589 - 630 of 791

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com