Dr Mark Feinberg Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (203) 487-5599
  • 4 Corporate Drive, Shelton, CT 06484

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE SONIC ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH Cleaning System ($259.00 VALUE)

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE SONIC ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH Cleaning System ($259.00 VALUE) with your Customized Orthodontic Treatment Plan.

Score your new sonic toothbrush upon receiving your FREE CUSTOMIZED TREATMENT PLAN & EXAM ($349.00 VALUE). Fill out the form to the right to activate this special offer today!*

At Mark Feinberg Orthodontics you are more than a patient, you are family.

Read the success stories of our past and present patients below and take the first step towards the incredible smile you deserve!

*Offer is eligible only for New Friends and Families to the practice. Toothbrush system obtained upon starting treatment.

Thanks

Mark Feinberg Orthodontics serves Shelton Trumbull Stratford Woodbridge Fairfield Monroe Derby and all surrounding communities


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 767

"Thank you so much for my new smile! I love it so much! I am so excited! -Tamera"
Facebook Verified
"Always so helpful and accommodating! My daughters permanent retainer broke (after 10 years) and Dr. Feinberg fit her in on a Saturday (she now lives out of state) and repaired the retainer in one visit. Could not be happier with the service and my daughters beautiful straight teeth!!!"

Review Verified on 2/22/2019
Facebook Verified
"Both my daughter and son have been receiving treatment with Dr. Feinberg. Since day 1, we have always been treated like friends, not just patients! Everything was well explained as far as treatment plans and payment plans were concerned. No hidden surprises! Dr. Feinberg and his entire staff are amazing - knowledgeable, professional and personable. Everyone in the office is always accommodating and informative. We never have to wait, they are always very timely and we always know what the next steps will be when we walk out the door. We are having a wonderful experience all around!"

Review Verified on 12/9/2018
"I was beyond pleased with all of the service I received from everyone at every visit. However common a procedure it is, braces are no fun and can be challenging at times. Dr. Feinberg and his staff are very aware and understanding of this and always took the time to make sure I was comfortable and answer any questions I had regarding the process. I am incredibly thrilled with my results and would gladly recommend his services to anyone in need of orthodontic work."

Review Verified on 8/10/2018
"Wedding smiles courtesy of Dr. Feinberg and his staff's amazing care and expertise..."

Review Verified on 7/17/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Feinberg and his team are absolutely amazing. I came to them because I was unhappy with my smile. Initially, the plan was suppose to take 10 months but only ended up taking me just under 8. I would recommend his services to anyone and everyone. Results are amazing!"

Review Verified on 10/23/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr Feinberg and his staff always are very kind and professional. Time is taken to explain all aspects of orthodontics to my wife and I, regarding braces, spacers, elastics, etc and also the financial aspect of it. We are very pleased with the results both of our daughters have experienced. Thanks for being the best at what you do!"

Review Verified on 10/19/2017
Facebook Verified
"We would recommend this office to anyone and everyone! The staff is awesome and so is Doctor Feinberg ! The office is warm and welcoming and the treatment is excellent. we would use Doctor Feinberg again if we ever needed to again. Thank you for a wonderful last two years and for excellent results!!!!!!!"

Review Verified on 9/29/2017
"Most people have braces for 2-3 years. My teeth were awful and they got them straight and fixed in about a year and a half, which was half of other estimates I got. And my smile looked so great I almost cried. Highly recommend them"

Review Verified on 5/15/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Feinberg is, without question, top notch. I have always trusted that my children were in his best care. He makes every visit to the office comfortable for the patient, and fun for the whole family. The office is run very efficiently, and his assistants ALWAYS make you feel like your appointment is their first of the day! In my experience, they are always smiling and never dragging. We are happy to be a part of Dr. Feinberg's extended family!"

Review Verified on 4/28/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very professional, kind and caring staff. Never a wait for your visit. My daughters braces came off earlier then I expected. Treatment went by in a blink of an eye. Dr. Feinberg himself cares about each of his patients and is very personable."

Review Verified on 4/11/2017
"I was referred to Dr. Feinberg by a close friend because my son needed braces and I do not regret my decision. My son required extensive orthodontic work to his teeth. Two years later, his teeth are perfect! Not only is Dr. Feinberg a perfectionist, he is also very professional and friendly. I can say the exact same for his staff. As a matter of fact, I will be his next patient."

Review Verified on 3/24/2017
"We started with Dr. Feinberg years ago when he was in Stfd. He and his wonderful team have been consistently professional, accommodating, friendly and so easy to work with. He even met us late one eve to fix my daughter's wire after she got it stuck on a stuffed animal. The payment plan/process was smooth and easy to work with. Appointments are easy to make and always take place on time. Everyone on his team is professional and friendly. Overall, treatment for both of my girls has been smooth and easy because of Dr. Feinberg and his team. My daughters both have beautiful smiles!!! Thank you"

Review Verified on 3/7/2017
"Dr. Feinberg and staff have a wonderful warm practice. They always make you feel important and take the time to explain what is happening. We are so glad we are a part of this loving family in an Orthodontics practice."

Review Verified on 1/31/2017
"From the minute you enter Dr. Feinberg's office, you feel valued as a patient. Dr. Feinberg and staff are attentive and spend time with each patient. After having several consultations with other orthodontist, we decided Dr. Feinberg was the best choice. He uses the latest technology to achieve the desired correction in the least amount of time. He also maps out the treatment plan showing visuals of the desired outcome. He truly takes the time to plan out the best scenario for each patient. You are never rushed in and out of the office in order to squeeze another patient into the schedule. I highly recommend Dr. Feinberg to anyone looking for an orthodontist."

Review Verified on 1/17/2017
"I could not have asked for a better braces experience. Using Sure Smile technology, Dr. Feinberg was able to cut my time with braces down significantly, cutting down a year of treatment, and finishing months prior than initially anticipated. And my smile now looks the best it has ever looked. Thank you, Dr. Feinberg, for my straight teeth and an excellent confidence boost!"

Review Verified on 12/28/2016
Facebook Verified
"My sister had her ortho done by Dr Feinberg many years ago and had such great things to say about her experience that when I moved back to CT, that is where I went when my son needed braces. Dr. Feinberg and his staff really take in interest in their patients. It's the kind of service you don't usually get in today's world. They made my son feel very comfortable, even noting what his interests were so they could chat with him during his appointments. Definitely recommend for any orthodontic treatments."

Review Verified on 12/6/2016
"I am a dental hygienist & have referred and seen many patients that Dr Feinberg has treated with amazing results. In addition to that he is currently treating my fourth child and not an easy case to say the least. For all the years I have know Dr Feinberg he has only shown the most care and consideration for his patients . He brings the latest technology and orthodontic advancements to his practice. In addition to that his staff are one of the most professional and pleasant group to work with. The best Orthodontic practice I've ever come across ."

Review Verified on 12/5/2016
Facebook Verified
"I always love coming here. I know that's unusual to say about going to a dentist but it's true. Everyone is so kind as well as knowledgeable You are treated like family and receive the best care. they go above and beyond in meeting your needs. I recommend them highly. From the greeting at the reception desk on you are welcomed and put at ease. Every step is explained. Dr. Feinberg and his office use the latest technology. His office is a tech lovers dream yet all are willing to show and explain it, and what is going on. He galways stay on top of the latest orthodontic advance, resulting in easier and quicker procedures."

Review Verified on 11/21/2016
"I have never been as confident about my smile as I am now! Dr. Feinberg treated me with Invisalign and I couldn't be happier with the way my teeth turned out. Not only are my teeth straight but my bite is perfect and they are whiter then they've ever been in my life! I was able to finish my Invisalign in only 6 months all thanks to their SureSmile technology. SureSmile changed my treatment from being a one size fits all to couture personalized treatment and it literally cut my treatment time in half. Dr Feinberg was able plan each tooth movement precisely where he wanted them to be with SureSmile. This office is the most high tech office I have ever been in. They scanned my teeth in a matter of 3 minutes and created a 3-D model of my teeth so I didn't have to take impressions. They even do Zoom whitening in office so after my teeth and bite were perfected I was able to get them whitened there too. My teeth look and feel great and I would definitely recommend them to everyone and anyone. Their staff is always welcoming and friendly. I am so glad I decided to go with Dr. Feinberg to straighten my teeth. I don't have enough good things to say about this office. Thank you so much Dr. Feinberg and staff for giving me the confidence to smile."

Review Verified on 9/23/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Feinberg took my crooked teeth and turned them into a beautiful smile that I am so proud of. His work and his technology is truly outstanding. His staff is so amazing and friendly and you can really tell that Dr. Feinberg loves what he does and is very dedicated to his work."

Review Verified on 8/22/2016
"Dr Feinberg and his team made this the best possible experience! Everyone was so sweet and attentive. I love going in for my appointments because they've created such a cheerful and friendly atmosphere. I would recommend to everyone I know!!"

Review Verified on 8/13/2016
"I'm amazed by how well my teeth have turned out and now I'm glad I can have a confident smile all the time. Every experience I had was a great one and I can't thank them enough for making my teeth perfect!"

Review Verified on 8/11/2016
"I first came to Dr. Feinberg's office about eight years ago, and right from the beginning, everyone was so friendly and helpful. I have had my braces off for four years now and could not be happier with the results. It's amazing to see the before and after pictures because I am finally happy with the way my smile looks. Overall I had a great experience and I would definitely recommend Dr. Feinberg!"

Review Verified on 8/11/2016
"Amazing staff, beautiful easy location, Dr. Feinberg is the best"

Review Verified on 8/1/2016
"I have been a patient of Dr. Feinberg and his staff for many years. They have treated not only myself, but my siblings as well. We have nothing but great things to say about the entire staff here. Everyone is always so kind and helpful, and you will complete treatment with a happy, beautiful smile!"

Review Verified on 7/19/2016
"My teeth look amazing, every time I came in this place and had things poking the inside of my mouth I felt safe knowing it was these friendly people. When/if I have children and they need perfect teeth like mine you can bet I will be bringing them here!"

Review Verified on 6/30/2016
"Dr. Feinberg is excellent. I love that he is genuine and takes a personal interest in me. His agenda is simply for me to have great, straight teeth on my own timetable. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 6/29/2016
"Dr. Feinberg and his staff are true professionals. From my 1st visit, to the glorious moment the braces were removed, I was in the best of care. I was concerned about getting braces as an adult. My concerns were quickly removed, as Dr. Feinberg shared all my options and even better, the possible outcome for me. My beautiful new smile gave me confidence and truly made a difference in the way I look. Thank you to Dr. Feinberg and his staff for making braces fun! Did I just say that…..?!"

Review Verified on 6/28/2016
"I came in as a young boy with crooked teeth and I left here with a smile I'm proud of. I can't thank Dr. Feinberg enough for the work he has done on me over the years."

Review Verified on 6/27/2016
"I got my braces put on by Dr. Feinberg in elementary school and just came back today (about 12 years after getting my braces off) to have my permanent retainer fixed. My teeth look so incredible from the work from the team here, and they were always a pleasure to come visit! My teeth were very crowded as a child and now my smile is perfect!"

Review Verified on 6/23/2016
"I am beyond thrilled with the results of my braces. The process was quick but effective. Your team is incredibly caring and attentive; I couldn't ask for a better experience!"

Review Verified on 5/26/2016
"I first met Dr. Feinberg when I was seven years old with numerous problems with my teeth. They were crooked, I had an overbite, and my teeth couldn't even touch on one side of my mouth. After three years of different appliances on my teeth, I was given braces in the fifth grade, and they remained until a week before I started high school. From the ages of seven to fourteen, there are only a handful of pictures of me smiling with my teeth. I always gave a small half smile because I was so self conscious. Since I got my braces off to now, at the age of twenty, there are only pictures of me smiling with my teeth. I now don't give a second thought to smiling a full smile. Aside from fixing my mess of a mouth, I have always felt cared about while visiting Dr. Feinberg. Every visit he has always asked me about myself, my family, school and everything else in life. Granted, we have now known each other for twelve years, but there is comfort in that. He has watched me grow through every stage of adolescence. I do not see him very often anymore but every time I do he is the same as he has always been: friendly, smiling, caring and passionate about the work that he does. Not only is he wonderful, but he has a talented team of assistants who are just as great as he is. They are able successfully create an atmosphere that feels very much like family. I recommend them to anyone who is in need of orthodontics because I know from first hand experience how great their results are."

Review Verified on 5/9/2016
Facebook Verified
"I had my two kids get their braces with Dr. Feinberg. My older daughter has beautiful teeth. She is a Huskies cheerleader now and her teeth is one of her best assets. When you see her, you will immediately notice her confident smile! Today my younger daughter will get her braces off. We all are excited to see her come out with a beautiful smile. I have been coming to Dr. Feinberg's office almost every two months for the past 10 years, and the staff is very nice and helpful. I have to mention that Dr. Feinberg's office is so cool, everything is advanced and we enjoy the technology."

Review Verified on 4/21/2016
"Thank you for making my children's smiles even more dazzling. In the four years our family has been visiting Dr. Feinberg, everyone has been accommodating, professional and helpful. Dr. Feinberg is amazing. Can't recommend him enough."

Review Verified on 4/5/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great staff and great service! Dr. Feinberg took care of 3 of our children and they all have great results with beautiful smiles."

Review Verified on 4/1/2016
"Brianna is my second child to be lucky enough to have gone through the care of Dr. Feinberg and his caring assistants. Our experience has been nothing but positive and both my daughters have beautiful smiles because of the excellent care they received. My son is still in the beginning phases of his treatment. Whenever he has a question or a problem they are right there to help him out. As a mother I often receive complaints from my children if I tell them they have a doctor's appointment after school. When I tell them they have an orthodontist appointment they never complain! They look forward to coming and checking in on their progress. I can't thank Dr. Feinberg and his assistants enough for giving my children beautiful smiles to last a lifetime!"

Review Verified on 3/29/2016
"I can't say enough good things about Dr Feinberg and his staff! Dr Feinberg has ALWAYS shown great care and concern for my three children. I can't imagine going any where else. I HIGHLY recommend his practice."

Review Verified on 3/28/2016
"It is difficult to rate the service provided by Doctor Feinberg and his staff but it can be seen in the work that were done on all of my four girls. For one, the transformation of my girls are amazing, the teeth seem to be perfectly align and now I can't seem to stop them from smiling. Plus, I will recommend Doctor Feinberg on any given day, also it is one Doctor' office I love to visit."

Review Verified on 3/11/2016
"We love Dr. Mark Feinberg !!! Many years ago I went to Dr. Feinberg's father for my braces !!! There is no other orthodontist I would send my 3 girls too!!! He is in the process of making beautiful smiles on my 2 oldest girls. The staff is very friendly and the new office is beautiful !!! Thank you Dr. Feinberg for making this so easy"

Review Verified on 3/8/2016
"When I was younger, I came to Dr. Feinberg for braces and I wore them for several years to fix an overcrowded mouth and overbite. I went through regular braces, elastics, and retainers. Each experience was interesting, but Dr. Feinberg always made sure I was comfortable with the hardware in my mouth. Now, almost 25 years later, I needed to have more work done to fix a broken lingual bar. I immediately knew who I was going to call. Upon walking into Dr. Feinberg's office I instantly got that feeling of home and familiarity. It was like I stepped into the past and everyone was still there, smiling from ear to ear and welcoming me. Dr. Feinberg helped correct my bite, and even improved them further with SureSmile. Now my teeth are better than ever and I'm not hesitant to show them off! Can't thank him and his team enough for all the wonderful support I've received starting when I was 8 and now at age 32. So, a final THANK YOU to the entire staff for everything."

Review Verified on 3/8/2016
"We originally brought our now 22 year old son to dr. Feinberg when he was 6 for an evaluation back in 1999. Dr. Feinberg saw him through a palate expander, through braces, and aftercare and his smile is still bright! Our second son started seeing Dr. Feinberg three years later and had pretty much the same course of treatment. We were just as pleased with his results! When our third son needed orthodontic care, we didn't hesitate to come back to Dr. Feinberg. (The staff, after all knew him from birth!). Dr. Feinberg treated every one of our children with respect and kindness. Each one was treated as a special patient. The staff were always smiling and helpful to each of the boys. All of our questions and concerns were answered to our satisfaction. I'm sure when our last son is done with his treatment, we will be equally as pleased! We can't thank Dr. Feinberg and everyone in the office enough for their unique approach to caring for our boys."

Review Verified on 2/22/2016
Reviews 1 - 42 of 767

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com